Sorry but I m not with fans.They r crazy and they need to be called crazy.Stop defending this attitude of so called fans.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
Sorry but I m not with fans.They r crazy and they need to be called crazy.Stop defending this attitude of so called fans.
mpht ke writer sidra baji 😆
NM does not know how to write a love story . Which we witnessed it. Btw who is sidra.
I only know siddharth and kiara as sidra 🤣
Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree
I wonder what crap she will write next!!
However we have to give her credit for 1st 20 episode after that idk wtf she done 🥴
Okay episode 1 to 20 was something that we should give her credit still i feel like show has taken from many itv romance and capy and paste. But she got lucky with yumhaj's chemistry.
. You are more than welcome to fight with millions and waste your energy!! 😂 bcs nothing will changeOriginally posted by: pickachu
Again I hope all this don’t affect yumna and wahaj working together!
for sana: you can not deny it was silly to reply to some toxic comment. She is a star wife, keep reel and real separate.
However fans r fans, and that to crazy! They all have managed to twist her words even if she didint mean it to that she is discrediting TB!
Bro why pick fight?? You know how crazy TB fans r. 🥴🥴🥴
anyway I guess she did the comment and now suffering from backlash!
I would just stay away and let everything take its natural cause!
and you can’t give credit to yumna for wahaj success however we can’t deny it is yumna and wahaj chemistry that making the show work. 🤷🏻♀️🤷🏻♀️
it’s a hard line to cross and crazy fans will fight just do go mix your self into it.
anyway the comments r pretty sick on Mayas IG!
I actually feel sorry for wahaj and yumna bcs they getting dragged into this!
No one is denying that ofcourse it's their chemistry, the success of tb belongs to both wahaj and Yumna equally but their individual's success doesn't belong to eachother, convincing someone to play a role doesn't mean the entire credit of his hard work belongs to that person and moreover wahaj was offered the role of murtasim before yumna saying anything but yeah the push to do this role was giving my yumna no denying in that and wahaj was grateful and had thanked yumna multiple time, I don't what those haters want more
NM does not know how to write a love story . Which we witnessed it. Btw who is sidra.
I only know siddharth and kiara as sidra 🤣
@Bold: Mujhe Pyaar Hua Tha drama's writer.
Okay episode 1 to 20 was something that we should give her credit still i feel like show has taken from many itv romance and capy and paste. But she got lucky with yumhaj's chemistry.
100%
all her twist was dumb version of ektas twist!
🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️
I think that Tom and Jerry fight and the chracter arc which she killed really attracted the audience
Originally posted by: pickachu
Exactly wahaj aur ayeza wale post p age shaming wale comment karein ge bas.
Yes, ayeza looks elder, woh uski ma lag rhi he , behen lag rhi he matlab jealousy too has a limit,inka bas chale wahaj ko hamesha yumna ke saath he baandh denge yeh saste shippers
. That’s bcs yumna and AAA already has separate fan base.
I am one of them, I actually like yumna and aaa pair more than wahaj and yumna. 🤷🏻♀️🤷🏻♀️🤷🏻♀️
but have I watched wahaj with sajal?Wahaj with ayza??
Nop. They don’t have any fan base yet bcs there has been no drama 🤷🏻♀️🤷🏻♀️
I like wahaj and madhia. If I see any news on their drama I would hype that up!
so just like that you need to wait and create fanbase
it’s just Tb has the crazy share of that fanbase
It’s nothing to do with yumna and wahaj and who to give credit!! 🤷🏻♀️🥴
Okay don't hype them it's their wish but atleast don't bash it, like you said we have not seen the couple's chemistry wait for it and then comment but age shaming them ?
. You are more than welcome to fight with millions and waste your energy!! 😂 bcs nothing will change
I m not wasting my time fighting with those delusional people but earlier same so called fans use to call wahaj abusive in real life die to which his wife does not speak up of his affair with maya.Tu aaj isse wife ko bash kar rahein hain 😆.They r acting like haters than fans and I know nothing will change just sharing my feelings.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
#JustIn after giving us superhit shows like #DarrSiJatiHaiSila and #RaqeebSe The writer-director duo #BeeGul and #KashifNisar paired up for...
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/pakistani-serials/5366933/sunn-mere-dil-geo-11-wahaj-ali-maya-ali-hira-mani Welcome to the new thread