robedward thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

So no elimination this weekend, so why eliminated Norbu 🤪🤪🤪 at least Tiger/ Sanam/ Sushant would have found work if Norbu was thr 🤣

Andakadipatta thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Andakadipatta thumbnail

Originally posted by: in_my_own_world

Some thoughts after watching yesterday's episode:

In the segment where Samarpan was meeting Bhawna for the first time, he literally said that she was a finalist of IBD S2... Alas, she only stayed for 2 performances.😅 Also, the girl's picture Samarpan was admiring right when his performance started...was that Shivani(Tarun's dance partner)? Just looked a lot like her...and the fact that she also does contemporary😅

Yeah Tarun and Shivani are in Bhawana's team this time as assistant choreographers I believe. Also they are not just dance partners anymore, they are also married to each other 😁

reborn-re thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I did not watch the episodes but somebody said this in twitter.

https://twitter.com/Rkk11860219/status/1672992659911364609?s=20

Andakadipatta thumbnail

Originally posted by: reborn-re

I did not watch the episodes but somebody said this in twitter.

https://twitter.com/Rkk11860219/status/1672992659911364609?s=20

Yup, Samarpan even lost balance at one point towards the end. I mean it's obvious, he is so tiny and Bhawava is so tall and he kept on lifting her but the moves weren't clean at all. Felt like Bhawana choreographed keeping Neerja in mind. The stunts were messy. Only when they were dancing normally they were good. I think since today there were no marks so the judges didn't criticize anybody but it wasn't as great as the judges made it out to be. Espcially Sonali. My god she is getting annoying. And I was the one who had earlier said she is bringing fresh new feel to the show... isse toh Malaika hi acchi thi

Andakadipatta thumbnail

He is just too good with the technique. Today he was not only better than Hansvi but even Kumar!! Mad talent this guy has ufff 👏

https://imgur.com/a/E29ZUXc

Edited by MommaMomma - 3 years ago
reborn-re thumbnail

Originally posted by: MommaMomma

Yup, Samarpan even lost balance at one point towards the end. I mean it's obvious, he is so tiny and Bhawava is so tall and he kept on lifting her but the moves weren't clean at all. Felt like Bhawana choreographed keeping Neerja in mind. The stunts were messy. Only when they were dancing normally they were good. I think since today there were no marks so the judges didn't criticize anybody but it wasn't as great as the judges made it out to be. Espcially Sonali. My god she is getting annoying. And I was the one who had earlier said she is bringing fresh new feel to the show... isse toh Malaika hi acchi thi

He was so good with Param they were like smooth as a butter with their moves but now people will get to witness hazordeous lifts and stunts. Also I know when you said comedy in the acts must be maa ke laadla jo khudko kahika raja samajta hai.

reborn-re thumbnail

So Rupesh and Aniket knew each other from before and have worked also.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CtttYV1Jbrb/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

robedward thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

reborn-re thumbnail

Momma here is your answer for who is choreographing for Aniket and Gaurav it’s Ashutosh so old assistant’s are still in the show atleast unko nahi nikala nalayek Sony and frames ne.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CtzW6W2tBqn/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==