WanderingWonder thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I feel like pushing him off the cliff/ into the fake lake/water thingy when I hear him say this deep ‘but forced seeming dialogues.

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

@Bold: I really don't understand why they give him such dialogues. It sounds so weird. kuch accha dialogue dete........ye pyaas bujhana kya hota hai🤪🤪

Visszz thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
Rumi23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

The queen of hearts had the most beautiful moment.. she needs no words .. her moment with Meesam is what I saw and left it at that .. I found this beautiful edit…

https://twitter.com/tmn_nia/status/1670699660980387841/mediaviewer

Edited by Rumi23 - 2 years ago
unicornhugs thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: WanderingWonder

I feel like pushing him off the cliff/ into the fake lake/water thingy when I hear him say this deep ‘but forced seeming dialogues.

There has to be more to this. He seems sincere in his dialogue but it doesn’t go with the current scenario. I think he’s feeling rejected, hurt and angry but can’t forget Meerab. Obviously he’s wrong for not trusting Meerab but does trust exist in this marriage? I still don’t understand why he agreed to Haya. He clearly isn’t happy with this decision.
Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arshi1983

Today’s episode further confirmed that there is a plan in place.Mu has something up his sleeve.
scenes to ponder-

1) Dining table scene

2) Mu questioning H’s involvement - it’s like giving her one last chance to come clean before he punishes her. “Maaf bhi mein kharta hoon,sazaa bhi mein sunaata hoon”

3) Mu being oddly silent in the last 5 mins- Anwar bashing MB scene

This is also his plan? 🤪

-8norjh.jpg

@bold does his so called plan is that much important that he let his family do character assasination of meerab infront of the world.

His face when saba reveals about rohail tells everything

princessjojo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I really hope we get closure about MR: did

it happen or not. At this point that’s the only reason I’m watching

Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Vismaya03

Rohail's whiteboard love for Meerab is more genuine than this so called ishq

Rohail is physcho. But his words about murtasim loving meerab only for his izzat & ego is 💯 true.

Vani_18 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I just saw the promo and I think rohail ke baare mei aaj bhi kuch nai reveal hoga..... All this will be revealed at the last..... They have just given a misleading promo...... I don't think aaj kuch pata chalega

Now me going to watch the episode...... God give me strength 🤢

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Gudamwing's post has cleared everything and things have started to appear bright again!

Murtasim always considered Haya family, his responsibility and gone soft on her even after knowing all she did in the name of love. He considered her izzat as his izzat.

Today she was going on and on about how much she loved him and won't marry anyone else but him. So he decides to test her, gives her one final chance to come clean about her role in Meerab's disappearance. She denies it, MK knows she is lying and then he proposes marriage. Btw, Wahaj's body language and change of expressions during that whole conversation were stupendous!!

His marriage proposal to Haya is out of revenge on her than cheating on Meerab.

That is the reason...

He does not let her put a ring on his finger.

He is going through the engagement as something he has to do as part of his plan.

He does not look guilty of not waiting for Meerab when Anwar accuses him.

He is still pinning for Meerab right after the engagement.

His dialog to give the ring to Haya on Waqas's death day and him remembering it today too makes sense now because he knew she was eyeing the ring so he promised her the ring when aakhri umeed to find Meerab is gone. But he is never going to stop looking for Meerab and is sure to never give up his aakhri ummeed and Haya is never really going get the ring.

The marriage is going to be the final showdown and Murtasim will become MKM again and is going to confront Haya and bring out all of her wrongdoings to forefront!

That is why we are not given any confrontation from MK side now as it will be one big one at the end.

Her izzat is no longer going to be his/family izzat.

And that may be the reason why MB will slap Murtasim.

He might also do something that will make it apparent how Haya is after his title more than Murtasim. We even had monologues from Haya how she will become Haya Begum and MKM is going to make her confess it.

Murtasim will tell Haya on wedding day how there is no one but Meerab for him!

All his Ishq dialogues will stay true!

Rohail angle is the only thing that still remains a mystery. Bakhtu delivering MK salaam and the aftermath probably holds the key to it.

But once Rohail is out of the picture, MK will trick Meerab into coming out from hiding too.

Gudamwing is so right! MK will have the last laugh 🥳🥳

I think we have hit the rock bottom today. Its only going to go up from here 😃

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/163535774

Edited by SheThought - 2 years ago
WanderingWonder thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I can’t understand it either. I could if it was another girl… but Haya … I just can’t given the history.

As for the dialogues… yes he is definitely unhappy and also it seems disgusted … but this then begs the question, why the heck are you doing this. Unless you are taking this as some kind of punishment for “driving Meerab away”? I dunno… there was that dialogue today where he said to Haya that she didn’t know what he did to push her to leave or something like that. Who knows what twisted justifications Nooran had made in her head. For all we know, in her mind this is Murtasim’s version of hanging himself b/c he’s supposedly in ishq w/ Meerab = barbad hona= marrying Haya 😆

Originally posted by: unicornhugs

There has to be more to this. He seems sincere in his dialogue but it doesn’t go with the current scenario. I think he’s feeling rejected, hurt and angry but can’t forget Meerab. Obviously he’s wrong for not trusting Meerab but does trust exist in this marriage? I still don’t understand why he agreed to Haya. He clearly isn’t happy with this decision.

Edited by WanderingWonder - 2 years ago