RN Haya seems better than meerab because haya's 😈 intentions are clear but meerab has totally gone nuts 🤪🤣
People are going to kill you for this 😂😂
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Deepika Padukone Is India's First Mental Health Ambassador
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
3 flops in a row for Janhvi Kapoor in 2025
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
I love this show
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
RN Haya seems better than meerab because haya's 😈 intentions are clear but meerab has totally gone nuts 🤪🤣
now I feel even yrkkh had logic in this track. Tb has made them look good 😂😂😂Good question, I can't stomach meerab's stupidity 🙄 hence not watching until they reunite 😕
He is doing so many shoots and good ones
TRUE, after a long time I watched rishta this morning and it's awesome with the OG rishta vibes, the badhaai song and abhira dancing with abhir today.
AA sidelined, and it's such a relief🤣
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
now I feel even yrkkh had logic in this track. Tb has made them look good 😂😂😂
He has perfect understanding of camera 📷 angles
MK said ishq today.. it will be completely destroyed if he marries or even thinks in Haya’s direction as that will prove ME right..Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree
. Even after 4 years or 10 years, Murtasam will keep hunting, that’s his characteristic!
however this characteristic will be ruined if it shows Murtasam marrying Haya 🥴🥴
ME is a lioness and she is unconsciously protecting her cub by not returning.. MK could not keep her safe.. H had access to him and also their sanctuary.. no one is paying heed to her concern..
she is going to be mom that is now going to be her concern.. there has been no dialogue of not keeping it..MK wants to be part of her life and Meesam is that bond.. that is why NM said this will open up in climax…
Haya can physically get rid of ME but now she fights with her memories.. no peace even with so much plotting..
ME needs FK to drill some common sense in her.. he will act as the bridge that brings them together along with Saba.. we need Rohail to remove all doubt that ME did bewafai.. she did none.. she does not process emotional problems properly .. she needs someone to hold her hand even when they are mad at her.. she was center of universe for Waqas.. she never did any wrong according to them then how can she be suddenly so wrong..her learning will always be long as her issues are deep .. she is stubborn and always was protected .. now she will learn how much it takes to protect the one you love and what is love .. Meesam is her biggest teacher and the journey she embarked on is toughest as she has to learn how to forgive and unlearn.. let go of ego that is everything to her..
MK, ME and Meesam in the same room will be a blessing what relation ME and MK have is irrelevant now .. they will have someone who will be loved and protected for equally by both.. they now have a common path❤️❤️❤️
True but Marney se nahi dartha lekin meerab jaise logon se zaroor dartha hun mein🤣
Known devil 😈 is better than unknown angel 😇
What is her explanation when her daughter question about her moorktha
Originally posted by: arfanazneen
Have you seen this one?
These are preview shots.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CteTQFWN4f7/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
https://www.instagram.com/p/Ctd4OcCt1ur/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
TERE BIN -Yumna Zaidi - Wahaj Ali DT#123 - Page 143
Gunn, I am several threads behind to comment on your beautiful post, better late than never!😕
The mirror in their room is literally their love memoir! It was a silent witness to their journey. We have seen an uncountable number of scenes through it, that the breaking of that mirror felt like breaking these two souls apart – he destroys the mirror and when he looks through the remaining half, he could only see the missing half. She has taken a half away, making him incomplete. Like the way she couldn't see past him when she looked through the mirror on their wedding day, it was her punishment, he said. They cannot escape each others' punishments!
The scene was so poignant, and the execution felt so real. And what can I even say about that one tear drop (I feel I am becoming a fan of their single tear drops; I watch these scenes repeatedly just to see those!)
Regarding ‘she-finding-her’ and ‘he-finding-her’, if he fails to find her, she wouldn’t fully find herself, whereas she would not let him find her without fully finding herself! They need a divine intervention to satisfy their seemingly paradoxical demands! 😉
Since I am almost in a sad mood with their ‘hits and misses’ in today’s episode, just a fun fact – I think the director is obsessed with mirrors and mirror-reflection scenes. There are some very beautiful ones throughout the episodes. One of my favorites is when they cross pathways for the first time in the haveli (in the Ep.02, I think). The scene was focused on Meerab walking into the room, but you can see Murtasim coming towards her from the mirror on her right. That was beautiful. I also love the mirror-reflection scene while they are climbing the staircase at Waqas’ house after the fiasco at Rohail’s apartment. Oh! And there is another notable one when Murtasim is climbing the stairs to meet Meerub after she said yes to the marriage (where Haya is maniacally sprouting nonsense and being Haya!). There are so many! (And I seriously need a non-TB diversion! 😔)
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...