Nothingtosay thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Siasia2014

My hubby is like I need to speak to more ppl he feels I hardly talk to anyone. I need to speak to someone about my feeling my anger my issues. Am like yeah these days my anger and issues are just one thing and trust me it’s not that I don’t speak to anyone. He is never going to believe I am on a public forum that too for a tv serial and more importantly an Indian television serial. Cause in general I don’t watch a lot of tv. He will get really mad if he knows am this addicted to a crappy serial. His first question is what’s it about maybe we can watch it together. What do I tell him about the story. He has watched with me in the past but more Paki shows and ipknd. But he will never watch a anupama or yrkk. Rather I can’t put him through this torture. Dunno why I have hidden watching this show from him. He knows of the others I have watched.

Don’t try telling him this story - I tried, to get my husband’s prepective on AB - his reaction was “what crap are u watching??!!” 🤣🤣 this cannot happen in real life 😂🤷🏻‍♀️

Edited by Nothingtosay - 2 years ago
reddit_toe thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Siasia2014

My hubby is like I need to speak to more ppl he feels I hardly talk to anyone. I need to speak to someone about my feeling my anger my issues. Am like yeah these days my anger and issues are just one thing and trust me it’s not that I don’t speak to anyone. He is never going to believe I am on a public forum that too for a tv serial and more importantly an Indian television serial. Cause in general I don’t watch a lot of tv. He will get really mad if he knows am this addicted to a crappy serial. His first question is what’s it about maybe we can watch it together. What do I tell him about the story. He has watched with me in the past but more Paki shows and ipknd. But he will never watch a anupama or yrkk. Rather I can’t put him through this torture. Dunno why I have hidden watching this show from him. He knows of the others I have watched.

Trust me I know why you are hiding. The moment my husband got to know about me watching YRKKH he was in state of shock. And cherry on top was he finding out I have an account on this forum and I write my views about the characters. He was like I never knew about this side of yours. You never use to watch any Indian series, what’s with you these days. I don’t know how to tell him how hot HC is and how I fell in love with him after watching Bepanah.

I know I know. He doesn’t have to tell me anything I already know. Don’t need confirmation from

Him. And if he gets to know that am lost in my phone discussing this serial I won’t hear the end of it. He is all for reading something useful. Learning something new everyday. I must admit if I exercised even 25% of the time I spend coming here I would have reached my target weight long back.

I'm melting in this UK heatwave! My room feels like an oven!! And the precap! I don't know ak got a thing for confessing love in ugly outfits!

I can't sleep its so humid! And now we got to witness Akshnav making memories in that mountain wedding (I don't know the ship name)

🤣🤣

Haha I always say I like the female lead and I know he knows me too too well but keeps quiet. I used to like Barun still do. But I gave the impression I like Kushi. I know if I open my mouth about the serial then I won’t be able to shut my mouth about the actor so am🤐

India_TV thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: jhustju

It could also be that HC has indicated that he will work his contract out and not renew so now they are moving towards akshnav. Abhinav will misunderstand akshara during the wedding. Abhimanyu will play Cupid, get his redemption and then die or move to USA or something

Not sure what actors do in real...but for characters.i believe if they make akshu confess to abhi....that's the end....what will it be like? uske baad kya?

and logically, how can akshu even think of choosing abhi over abhinav...she was thrown out by abhi and so sorries yet....abhinav has supported and stood by her in everything.....

akshu will look stupid...😂

abhi ka loving akshu is ok...as he knows...even though has not fully accepted....but he knows he has wronged akshu.....and he did not have to go through what akshu had. to..so it makes sense that makers show that abhi is still in love with akshu...

it seems senseless to me for akshu to love abhi at this point.....kya kar liya abhi ne ki akshu use ILU bole?

again mera opinion hai....🤣 lets c kya sikhate hain..makers.😂

Avanti30 thumbnail

Nenu antha dooran kuda velaledu. Next precap should not be for Nav. That's it ....heart break 💔 ho jayega Abhimanyu ka ...

If she says that to Nav ....then i am going to call Narasimha Naidu for Zama the killer of Abhira and our Balakrishna will represent us.. ooiiiiii

Poni ne uri nadiboddulo chusundama place nuvu cheppina sare nannu cheppamanna sare time nuvu cheppina sare nannu cheppamanna sare eppududaina sare akkadina sare kattulatho kadura kanti chuputho champesta!!’....😄🤣

Siri918 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshining

any therapist amongst us who wants to volunteer listening to us lunatics going mad over a show?🤣

Agree!

after watching just that comments from here, felt so sad and not able to work also!

Slowly we should come out of this, we all got addicted to this.