Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
Does this mean Akshay, PC were indeed having affair?
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Mujhe green ke dramas laake do with all episodesš¤£š¤£
I'll watch it happily except college gate.
Vibe nahi match hui teaser se.
https://youtu.be/93XxrwjD9Bcš²
He got to know pak mai paise nahi hai canada works better
Omair and Billu combo is my favorite one.. Bring it on!! They both will rock together..
If one billu is a villain i want that character to torment omair's character š¤£. Omair tormented billu darling in 3 dramas. It's pay back timeš
They seems to get along really well.
Originally posted by: Witchofthewest
Alif, diyar e dil and zindagi gulzar hai my all time fav. ā¤ļø
I stopped watching tb around 30 episodes.
Same reason , I was not feeling the vibe chemistry and the love was all gone between the leads. The romantic scenes made me fume with anger bcoz of the storyline and the character portrayal of meerab.
Hope you stay safe from Meerab supporters. Whenever I say that Meerab is toxic I get indirectly told that I'm fan girling over Wahaj and his looks. By this logic Mir Hadi will become my favorite character. I can say that Mir Hadi, Shamsher and sultan durrani were toxic but I can't call a female character toxic, when she is highly toxic in every manner.
Even I don't remember fan girling over Wahaj looks because he is just an ordinary human in my eyes with good acting skills. Every human on earth is beautiful because everyone is God's creation and God creates everything beautiful.
Originally posted by: Witchofthewest
Mujhe green ke dramas laake do with all episodesš¤£š¤£
I'll watch it happily except college gate.
Vibe nahi match hui teaser se.
Yes I'm excited for every drama except for college gate and also kabuli pulao. Jindo is very scary but after watching Ertugrul so much I'm immune to bloody fights, so I might watch it unless the environment of the serial becomes very suffocating
Originally posted by: Slender-Rose123
Hope you stay safe from Meerab supporters. Whenever I say that Meerab is toxic I get indirectly told that I'm fan girling over Wahaj and his looks. By this logic Mir Hadi will become my favorite character. I can say that Mir Hadi, Shamsher and sultan durrani were toxic but I can't call a female character toxic, when she is highly toxic in every manner.
Even I don't remember fan girling over Wahaj looks because he is just an ordinary human in my eyes with good acting skills. Every human on earth is beautiful because everyone is God's creation and God creates everything beautiful.
That is what they are doing to me.
They will keep on bashing murtasim just because he's talking to haya but one word about meerab everybody will come forward to defend her.
When it's murtasims fault, meerab should leave him he doesn't deserve her and he should marry haya.
But when meerabs faults are pointed out then they say it's a love story it's meerasims story, they are endgame we shouldn't do meerab vs murtuš¤Ŗ
Such double standards.
If people can call the mls of some shows toxic because they are grey and have negative traits why can't for once these people accept that their fl is toxic and has negative and grey shades
That is what they are doing to me.
They will keep on bashing murtasim just because he's talking to haya but one word about meerab everybody will come forward to defend her.
When it's murtasims fault, meerab should leave him he doesn't deserve her and he should marry haya.
But when meerabs faults are pointed out then they say it's a love story it's meerasims story, they are endgame we shouldn't do meerab vs murtuš¤Ŗ
Such double standards.
If people can call the mls of some shows toxic because they are grey and have negative traits why can't for once these people accept that their fl is toxic and has negative and grey shades
Yup! I'm not in favor of this man and woman competition. Both are equals but are different genders and has different temperament. I believe in gender equality strongly. When a man does wrong I'll call him out and when a woman does wrong I'll do the same.
Neither a man deserves disrespect nor the woman, neither a man deserves a life partner like Meerab nor any girl deserves a partner like Mir Hadi.
I'll sympathize with the one innocent irrespective of their gender, because everyone in the end is a human.
I'm calling out Meerab for her toxicity and at the same time I'm calling out Murtasim for his lack of self respect.
But sadly either you are labelled a fan girl or Haya. It's better to stay away from arguing over fiction I guess.
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...