Originally posted by: NINALOGY
DA was better Tho
But i would say if you liked DA, then you can give try to TB too.
My liking for Affan made me watch DA
But i am not that big fan of either yumna or wahaj 😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
National Awards mockery: Legendary actress Urvashi slams awarding SRK
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
DA was better Tho
But i would say if you liked DA, then you can give try to TB too.
My liking for Affan made me watch DA
But i am not that big fan of either yumna or wahaj 😆
Go for it 🤣
If you can bear illogical content to watch good chemistry then TB is for you otherwise not
Well i can bear a bit of illogical content
Bhar bhar ke hoga toh mere muh se bhar bhar ke 🤐 niklegi 😂😆
Hmmm... So, it's Hiba Aziz.. No matter what, I just want Hamza and Anmol as a pair... Please no Mohsin and Anmol🤢.Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
Guys, it is not Hiba Bukhari but Hiba Aziz ( who was paired opposite Hamza in Badshah Begum ) She played his wife there.
So ,basically, Geo has repeated the two pairs in the same show ( Hiba - Hamza from Badshah Begum and Mohsin-Anmol from Siyani ) .
Interesting thing is Hamza's character dies in Badhshah Begum and in Siyani, Anmol dies 😆
Yaha pe looks like, Geo paired up the two people who died in their previous shows .😆
I actually liked Hiba and Hamza in Badshah begum but my love for Anmol is something else. Also, I cant see her with that Mohsin again 🤢
Wont mind Hamza - Hiba. But no Mohsin and Anmol 🤢
The drama name is "SIRF TUM", coming on Geo... The shooting has been started before even they commenced shoot for FT.... Hamza is also doing a drama with Amar Khan on Green TV named as " Breaking News"..
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cs1Vg6WN25S/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Why these two have not been vast together yet? They look way better together than nibba nibbi 🤣
@bold Really...😲Seems like she too is ardent fan of ASA😆. Did she knew her favorite is capable of doing screenplay drama offscreen😆😆Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
She is die hard fan of Usama 😆
I guess, she is more of TB disliker than Wahaj and Yumna. I have seen her appreciating Wahaj and Yumna so much in their previous dramas. She was huge fan of Wahaj's critically acclaimed Jo bichar gye and appreciated him like anything and even declared him best actor that year. Wahaj even used to like her posts. She hyped that drama a lot and also Wahaj when Wahaj was not this popular.
Same for Yumna.
JBG deserves applause and TB I don't wanna say anything.... If she's able differentiate between reel and real, then everything is okay with a healthy criticism. But, when critics goes beyond reel characters that's something not acceptable... Anyway, if she's Usama fan, then offscreen tamasha toh banta hai bhai😆
Because Usama saab said in one of the IV that sehar khan is like his choti si pyaari si sister🤣https://www.instagram.com/p/Cs1Vg6WN25S/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Why these two have not been vast together yet? They look way better together than nibba nibbi 🤣
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
How I wish ,Yumna had not done TB. She was anyways doing great in her career. TB somehow worked in favour of Wahaj as he needed this buzz wali popularity and i guess, he even wanted that somehow.
That's exactly what I think as well. She might have gotten herself some rabies fans but she tainted the image she has created for herself by acting in so many social awareness and women empowering dramas by agreeing for drama with MR between the leads. The director also said wahaj was against the slap but yumna didn't mind and she also agreed to spit onscreen . It would have been fine if she was playing an illiterate socially back person who don't have much knowledge about manners but her character belongs to an educated elite class born and brought up in the city 🤢
This bts videos along with three more was there in SM since before Ramzan days...
Noorul Hassan who's also a part of cast also posted something from sets that time..
Because Usama saab said in one of the IV that sehar khan is like his choti si pyaari si sister🤣
So he sister zoned a potential good onscreen pairing for himself🤣. His lose because it looks like out of their gang she has the brightest future.
Hmmm... So, it's Hiba Aziz.. No matter what, I just want Hamza and Anmol as a pair... Please no Mohsin and Anmol🤢.
The drama name is "SIRF TUM", coming on Geo... The shooting has been started before even they commenced shoot for FT.... Hamza is also doing a drama with Amar Khan on Green TV named as " Breaking News"..
Name sirf tum hoga but leads 2-3 shaadiya toh zaroor karenge🤣
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...