where are those people who were saying he is not Virgin🤣
Am here ! Tell me what is it ?
No body abandoned him! I still stand by what I said !
🏏IPL 2026: Gujarat Titans vs RCB, 42nd Match, Ahmedabad🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 43rd Match Jaipur🏏
OIL MASSAGE 30.4
ANGER & GUILT 01.5
Rumour - Ranveer Singh Demands For Don 3
King video/ pictures leaked- Shah Rukh Khan and Deepika Padukone
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest #16
22 Years Of Main Hoon Na
Am here ! Tell me what is it ?
No body abandoned him! I still stand by what I said !
I thought they already established he was a virgin. 😂😂😂. When Meerab tells murtasim about Maryam's affair. He says something like if you know that a girl is someone's sister, someone's daughter and family's respect then a man would lower his gaze.
I found that dialogue really good. 👌
Appeared on my feed and I didn’t want to be tortured alone
https://twitter.com/ufffajeeb/status/1663435005828243457?s=46&t=5z_Qyz_eOcjSJaJME1GCcQ
I will never forgive both of them .
It's easy to be joyful an merry when everything is going your way
But they abandoned Meerasim , when they require d their support the most 🙏💔
I mean if she has then what happened to her when she was writing the current track 😑
How can someone be so sharp and so stupid at the same time 😵💫😵💫
She played with the fake MR angle and nearly nuked the show
The irony being she nearly destroyed her favourite boy KMK, all for what for shits and giggles
She is stupid but first she needs a lesson on ethics
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Appeared on my feed and I didn’t want to be tortured alone
https://twitter.com/ufffajeeb/status/1663435005828243457?s=46&t=5z_Qyz_eOcjSJaJME1GCcQ

True. They wanted seperation. It was written previously and nooran didn't want to change when they were extending the show. That's why we got all dumbed down Meerasim from 30+ episodes onwards. Meerab asking the same question in every episode, does she like murtasim or not. And all the denial. It stretched to the point you feel irritated with Meerab.
After watching and reading everything everyone has to say about TB I just wanted to give a huge round of applause to Wahaj and Yumna. They really made TB into something else yaar.
If we would've just gotten nooran's murtasim and Meerab. We would've hated murtasim and got irritated with Meerab with all her bratty and brash behaviour.
I heard wahaj and yumna made so many changes. Don't know how much they could've influenced the director and producers. But they poured their heart and soul into this story. And due credit to director too. It is really well directed one.
What we are seeing now in Tere Bin is wahaj's murtasim and Yumna's Meerab not the exact one nooran wrote. If only nooran could've thought to change her climax after they decided to extend the show it would've worked flawlessly and had become something else too.
Can't agree more!!
Yumna and wahaj gave life to Meerub and Murtasim. The direction is also really good and aesthetic. Only if nooran had written a better story..
The OST kind of scares me everytime..... Now he is looking for her madly...... But if we go by the ost it says kisi dhoke mei na tu rehna tujhe pal mai bhula dunga😭what does this imply.... Will he hate her during the seperation phase..💔