AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhustju

And yet he is willing to do the same for Ruhi?

Abhi agreeing to marry Arohi for Ruhi's sake is a totally different situation. It has come after 6 years rather than within months of being seperated from Akshara and even then he had to be coerced and emotionally blackmailed by his mom and Ruhi into agreeing to this.

Akshara made the decision to marry Abhinav all on her own without any coercion. She chose a namesake marriage to give protection to her kid as she sees it - that is what Abhi is thinking about. Abhi didn't agree to marry Arohi for protecting Ruhi....he's agreed simply to pacify his mom and Ruhi. The time it took for these two choices to be made and the amount of coercion it took varies.

SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

So abhimanyu was wondering akshara kis mitti ki bani hai since she has been married to abhinav since the last six years because of abhir. Yeh bande ka top floor khaali hai or does he have Alzheimer’s? Does he not remember that he is about to do the same thing for Ruhi??? Or or or has he fallen in love with Arohi??? Bum bum bum suspense of the day !!!

it’s empty upstairs.. which is why we are looking for Brain for him 😂🤣

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Isn’t akshara a great cook? Didn’t they show that she made really good meals for Abhir and abhinav at the start of the leap? Didn’t abhinav give his tiffin to abhimanyu and abhimanyu almost chewed his fingers off because the food was so good? So why are we showing that she is only feeding her husband and kid bread jam now? That too white bread?? The writers forget what they write themselves

even I thought she cooked well and home cooked meals always to save money and indeed Abhi was licking his fingers, yeh Achanak Se they made her a “negligent “ mom ( using the word negligent loosely not able to think of a better one.)

Off topic reminds me of an incident in my sister’s family where my sister who had served bread/ jam for breakfast just for one day overheard her mil on the phone telling her sis. In law that she had masala dosa for breakfast, when questioned why she was lying she said she was embarrassed by the simple breakfast.
So many expectations, I heard Birdsapp was angry because Ak didn’t prepare breakfast for Ab yesterday and is just giving him bread and jam. Please spare me.

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: NomadicWonders

But AbhiM won’t let that happen now that he knows about Abhir and he is there too. Phir kaise jhoot bolegi, if he didn’t know about Abhir, I have full confidence in Akshara to do that 😡

Who knows, the makers may conveniently mute Abhi to make this happen😆.....as I said, makers are capable of any lame twist so I just keep all options open until the full truth is out😆

Originally posted by: AreYaar

After one weird threesome parenting special yesterday, the streak of good epis seems to be back today😆

So many things I wanted out of this Kasauli track happened today.....Abhi getting another one on one convo with Abhir, talking to him about Neil.....then Abhir himself trying to join the dots, noticing how he has nothing physically in common with Nav and again wondering where his birth father is. I also liked how he confided in Ruhi and the kids are trying to figure things out on their own since the adults have mostly become experts in lying and hiding stuff😆. The way Ruhi felt bad for him for not knowing about his real father....made me wonder that when she finds out he is Abhi's real son, she might feel like reuniting someone with their real father when she couldn't get that in her life. That would require the Neil side of her genes to come through rather than the insecure Arohi genes😆

The upma v/s jam bread fight in the morning between Abhira😆.....they are totally incorrigible😆....even Nav again and again calling them childish didn't faze them and they reverted to bickering every chance they got....I guess they can't help themselves - this is their main way of communicating these days😆. And even after all that bickering, then they both were offering Abhir ek dusre ki banaayi hui cheezein😆.....Akshu offering Abhir the upma and Abhi was like you can eat jam bread if you want😆....ultimately Abhir chose the upma....hmm foreshadowing?😆

Abhir gave an open chance to Akshara to come clean about the whole truth today but as usual she patronized him that he's a child and doesn't need to know more than he knows right now😆....and he will be told everything one fine day.....lol she actually thought this would be a satisfactory answer for a kid who looks off balance since yesterday?😆.....anyways, this will come back to bite her in some form and maybe, just MAYBE she will feel some regret for hiding the truth and bringing about this confusion in Abhir😆

Abhir is again showing the same traits as his dad about being relentless in wanting to dig out the truth....he's already shown he can get reckless about traveling to any place he wants to go....lol looks like he now wants to go to the Pathankot hospital where he was born😆.....and if he confides in Abhi as per the precap, then he may ask Abhi to take him to that hospital.

what a lovely review yet again. I like how you dont miss minute details💕💕, hope they are shown with some purpose.

As you, I really enjoyed today's episode. @bold, that would be lovely. They have turned Ruhi overnight, lets hope she does her papa proud doing exactly what he would have done.

Good pick about AK offering Abhir upama and AB giving him choice. That was so nicely done. Almost clapped when Abhir picked up upama, but then again bread/jam was AK's, so wouldnt have complained about it either but may be would have taken that as Abhir wanting to stick with the "known".

As for AK's explanation to Abhir about the truth, I actually liked that, but agree with you, given Abhir was upset and distracted, as his mother, she should have wondered where that was coming from.

Not trying to think about upcoming, just want to take one day at a time and hope for the best.

Nothingtosay thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Isn’t akshara a great cook? Didn’t they show that she made really good meals for Abhir and abhinav at the start of the leap? Didn’t abhinav give his tiffin to abhimanyu and abhimanyu almost chewed his fingers off because the food was so good? So why are we showing that she is only feeding her husband and kid bread jam now? That too white bread?? The writers forget what they write themselves

Looks like may b that’s all they could afford 😳😳

May b with AB came money too - to make veg upma 🤣🤣

Crazy writers they are showing as if AK is feeding them bread/jam 365 days and this is the first time they are seeing upma…🤦🏽‍♀️😀😀

SejN thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshining

thanks for the quick update Deepthi, after seeing a couple of tweets, especially after knowing it was Abhir centric episode decided to watch. Liked the episode,

- Goenkas - shaadi is the only solution for all problems😆at least this time they asked for reasons why KV didnt want to get married. So disinterested in his shaadi anyway. I wish old KV was there. He never got this much SS. This KV I can still only see the muscles and shaped brows.

- AB's monologue Ak staying married only for Abhir, kiss mittise banihe 😀. Finally AB. Dont just sit and wonder, do something about it

- AB making upama, I enjoyed that breakfast fight, that was so cute, Silly again and definitely childish, but who cares. Golu molu choosing upama over bread/jam😀😀.

- golu molu🤗🤗🤗, star of the episode. He is still disturbed. Looks extra cute when he is sad, you just want to give him a tight hug.

- AB and Abhir convo in the tent, that was nice. Abhir didnt prove me wrong, he is the smartest chikd. It was just this morning, I was wondering why he hadnt asked about Ruhi's papa. He did today, wanted to know why docman was getting married to maasi now. Just wish he had also asked why are you marrying masi if she is your brothers wife😟. AB didnt start thinking about it either😡🤬

- Abhir trying to compare his features with AA and saying they are very different🤗

- Golu molu and Ruhi phone call, and Abhir telling Ruhi about his papa not being asli papa. Suddenly Ruhi has become smart😮, suggesting to check with the hospital. Whilst cute that conversation was well beyond their age. Ruhi saying although I dont have my papa, I have poppy, you have your mama, papa. Didnt like that, was that foreshadowing something?. Ruhi has a phone😟, glad Abhir's phone was AK's. Would have been worried if AK was shown as that careless.

- Abhir nicely asking whether there was something AK hadnt told him about his family, again too mature a question from a 6 year old, but it is our golu molu so I dont mind. Liked AK's explanation, At least now she is thinking about telling Abhir in time. I guess she has no choice. Would have liked for her to be shown wondering whether she should tell him before AB does.

- Golu molu wanted privacy, that was so cute. Made the phone call from AB's phone, to the hospital number he found in his baby photo, will AB realise he was trying to find someone/thing?

- AK finally spoke as a normal person and expressed her concern about Abhir's behaviour to AB🤗🤗. It was good to see them just being parents for once.

Not going to think about where this is heading, at least it was a good episode with a lot of SS to Abhir💕💕💕

Thank you Nisha 💕… I can’t wait to watch.

SejN thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshining

great point Ayesha, didnt think about it.😡😡😡, needs a smack in the head. Grace's spatula has been missing some action. He deserves a number of them. @bold please never. His top floor is khaali so no feelings there.

I said the same up stairs is empty 😂🤣🤣🤣which is why we are looking for brains 😂🤦🏻‍♀️

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

Either abhi will say i am bad father and i knew you were alive but still i throwed your mum out and he decides to leave kasauli. That's when either abhir connects all dots and realizes abhi sacrificed for his mum and he never was bad dad.

He may choose abhi and go with him so that akshu can realize her mistake.

Ithna maturity bacche main nahi hotha but today when he asked about arohi i felt they may use his character.

I don't think Abhi will call himself a bad father but yes, he may tell Abhir that I let down your mother, that is why she had to make this decision.....my sense is that they will try to convey the tragedy of that time to Abhir somehow rather than doing blame games in front of him....

The real question is - will Abhir feel satisfied by their explanations enough to accept this blended family situation or will he be more curious about the love story of his birth parents.

SejN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

even I thought she cooked well and home cooked meals always to save money and indeed Abhi was licking his fingers, yeh Achanak Se they made her a “negligent “ mom ( using the word negligent loosely not able to think of a better one.)

Off topic reminds me of an incident in my sister’s family where my sister who had served bread/ jam for breakfast just for one day overheard her mil on the phone telling her sis. In law that she had masala dosa for breakfast, when questioned why she was lying she said she was embarrassed by the simple breakfast.
So many expectations, I heard Birdsapp was angry because Ak didn’t prepare breakfast for Ab yesterday and is just giving him bread and jam. Please spare me.

I don’t understand what is wrong with bread jam, that is my breakfast, lunch and dinner some days 😂🤣🤣! These ppl have to many expectations 🙄. I would love a good bread and jam (especially home made jam) on day of the week