Literally, Usama saab is alag level ka banda you know right🤣Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
After that whole Aik Sitam aur fiasco, i cant take Usama seriously 🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
What if (Fun Post)
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Literally, Usama saab is alag level ka banda you know right🤣Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
After that whole Aik Sitam aur fiasco, i cant take Usama seriously 🤣
I posted it in a previous thread na.. They're doing show for Geo... Even Hiba Bhukari and Mohsin is also a part of cast
Which thread? I missed it 😔
How many dramas does Hiba do at a time? No wonder she looks the same in all her dramas.
If Hiba is in it then it might be 8pm right? Or does she still do 9pm daily soaps?
Seeing how hamza and anmol are in the same room they seems to be paired with each other.
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
I am looking forward to Anmol and Hamza ☺️
I wanted Anmol to work either with Khushal or Hamza ☺️
I wanted to see anmol and khushhal for some reason. They might look good together. Also want usmol back😳
Yupp! If Mohsin Haider and Hiba is there, then they will be main leads for sure..Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
Mohsin Abbas haider ?
Omg , i hope ,Hamza is paired with Anmol not Mohsin with Anmol 🤢
Hiba hai to wo main me hogi phir 😆
But, don't worry Anmol will eat up Hiba in acting department for sure😆
Which thread? I missed it 😔
How many dramas does Hiba do at a time? No wonder she looks the same in all her dramas.
If Hiba is in it then it might be 8pm right? Or does she still do 9pm daily soaps?
Seeing how hamza and anmol are in the same room they seems to be paired with each other.
Hiba does everything, soap, drama, every channel from aan tv to top channels. 🤣 i see her in all kinds of dramas 🤣 she is even doing a big project with Farhaan Saeed 😆
Originally posted by: Witchofthewest
Def she looks good much more than anyone 😆
*Sprinkles salt on haters*
She literally is a human doll with that big doe eyes.
I never found her this beautiful before KA. I always found her more cute and adorable before. Now she started looking more like a beautiful woman than a cute girl.
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
Hiba does everything, soap drama, every channel from aan tv to top channels. 🤣 i see her in all kinds of dramas 🤣 she is even doing a big project with Farhaan Saeed 😆
Farhan Saeed wala i know.
She is everywhere it seems.
Now, I badly want Usmol to reunite for new project just like Aik Sitam😳😆Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
Thanks to the leads. Anmol and Usama are capable enough to make a drama hit on their own both onscreen and offscreen, you dont need good director, channel , writer and supporting cast 🤣
They give total power couple vibes.
I always found Sajal to be pretty beautiful doll and adorable one in entire PTv industry.. I love her❤️She literally is a human doll with that big doe eyes.
I never found her this beautiful before KA. I always found her more cute and adorable before. Now she started looking more like a beautiful woman than a cute girl.
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...