840837 thumbnail

There were literally a 100 ways of keeping P in the plot without compromising V but they chose cringe max. They forced Virat P on us pre and post leap. And now they have decided to just get rid of P without any punishment, butcher Sai to want to make her go back to an irredeemable abusive man. In the process they introduced Satya and his family for a completely irrelevant side story making them all look dumb too.

840837 thumbnail

Ayesha notes that she resonates with old Sai more. She did seem to have an undertone of not really too happy with current track just like audience.

840837 thumbnail

She looks kinda sad when the interviewer mentions that her days will become free but she responds beautifully saying theres LOTS of work to do! I'm happy she's definitely open to anything. She looks pumped to do more work rather than take rest.

Ayesha says story is "too hard to digest", also she says "I won't justify anything "

840837 thumbnail

https://youtu.be/5nSjwr9BT1c

This is the video of the same TC interview.

When they asked about first day shooting and she talks about how it was a horrible day. She looks so emotional about it.

But good that she had good scenes with her aabaa Sanjay Sir. They were so good together! What a lovely bond it was♥️

840837 thumbnail

Ig she is not doing that show with bijlani :(

Man. I was hoping she'd quickly sign a new project. Koi nahi. Hopefully she'll sign something awesome soon.

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

The QRTs & comments here. Nothing against Ayesha. She's a sweet person but can't laugh my ass off when I see her getting heaped praises on her same lot mocking HA's acting who's had a body of work like him. The audacity & delusion. Reality check se koi connection nehi hai is forum mein wrt Ayesha & the namesake ML 😂

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1662362618156441601?t=ONlzqvqet7ioE_O-KSlq_A&s=19

Shree15 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mysticriver

The QRTs & comments here. Nothing against Ayesha. She's a sweet person but can't laugh my ass off when I see her getting heaped praises on her same lot mocking HA's acting who's had a body of work like him. The audacity & delusion. Reality check se koi connection nehi hai is forum mein wrt Ayesha & the namesake ML 😂

https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1662362618156441601?t=ONlzqvqet7ioE_O-KSlq_A&s=19

I’m sorry to say but I’ve been seeing you continuously slandering both Ayesha and Neil as actors since past many days and that too bringing the example of twitter crowd and their opinion, just want to say Stan twitter doesn’t include even 1% of the audience that watches Itv, there’s a world beyond twitter and fan wars and these ppl who hate on either Neil or even Ayesha are not even neutrals, they do this to uplift their fav, certainly the whole twitter crowd and their opinions are biased, prejudiced and with certain agenda, also I’ve been following Ghum in twitter since very start and I can very well say that both the actors are soft target of this crowd from very long and believe me it has nothing to do with their acting, these people always used acting as shield to bash Ghum, neil, Ayesha and even Aish, tbh twitter is fun but there opinions and the crowd shouldn’t be taken seriously at all…….

And no matter how much bad actor Stan twitter will prove them, they will still get loads and loads of offers, will be first choice of producers till certain time, coz they carried a freaking whole show for 2.5 years as leads and continuously made it to one of the top shows of the country, so they’ll be anyway having the ground popularity with the target audience of itv for whom these acting criteria or any other thing doesn’t matter…….

And Stan twitter has been always brutal to Neil and Ayesha, when they are not even that bad actors, yes they did faltered and needed improvement in certain areas but that’s it…..they certainly not that worst as these pseudo ppl on that app tags them, Indian television has seen far more worst actors and still seeing, currently not a single lead of any show is worth calling fabulous actor, all are in same category…..

The thing acting in itv is also very subjective coz actors certainly work everyday unlike film actors, so they are bound to falter, not everyday will be same, and tbh in itv, acting per se is never important, what more important is the connection of the character with audience and if any actor is able to do that then I believe he or she is brilliant and certainly passed the acting criteria in Itv, and as per that both Neil and Ayesha even I would say Aishwarya was able to make a connection with their audience as their respective characters Virat, Sai and Pakhi, to the level that we are still extremely attached to this show to even intensely discuss how and what course their characters will take and I guess that’s the biggest victory of them as an artist and actor……

Also last thing, the acting also majorly depends on direction and execution, almost all actors in Ghum are bad, even Harshad included, so when all are bad, I don’t see the fault of actors but rather of behind the scenes people specially director and executors…..