Originally posted by: Sera-high123
https://twitter.com/we_fiftyfifty/status/1661915568226840576?t=_bROmjRZhytUQPbPiTs1Kw&s=19
Is anyone looking forward to this movie??
Mai toh dekhungi 🥳🥳
I like Margot she is a gorgeous babe
I hope it is good
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Welcome Back 🥳
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
This is concerning.
Originally posted by: Sera-high123
https://twitter.com/we_fiftyfifty/status/1661915568226840576?t=_bROmjRZhytUQPbPiTs1Kw&s=19
Is anyone looking forward to this movie??
Mai toh dekhungi 🥳🥳
I like Margot she is a gorgeous babe
I hope it is good
She did. I was hoping that we would get a scene of what actually happened before. Now that I think about it though, if they had that footage, wouldn’t they have aired in episode 47 rather than putting in weird voiceovers? Maybe it will be a conversation between them both but I still don’t feel like it will be as effective.
that was the whole hook and climax..SADLY!!
This is why i feel we will get clarity in the coming episodes. Didnt hira also say, you guys will be happy and trust us!!!
after the show ends, they can still release it on YT if they have shot it? No PEMRA there. It’s so silly but I need to see that scene.Originally posted by: Gundamwing
If not a scene there will be conversation about what happened in that room.
PEMRA has problem with visuals but they can't stop dialogues, they will find a loophole and talk about it instead.
If she came onto him they will say it because they can't show it.
And who reacted how after the act, they will talk in code being careful of censorship
She is. I also love Ryan Gosling but I’m not feeling him as Ken.
Why are we not getting any BTS these days?
Both Wahaj and MK are sooooo haseen in black
Just uffffffff.........
I confess!!! I need an emotional reunion with my ddlj scene!!! We deserve it after all the stress and trauma we went through!!!
Yes we deserve at least one good emotional conversation between meerasim and both needs of be involved no fighting no attitude from meerub. Full on emotions .
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...