PUMMY5 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Lol...

Please explain where She is being rude.

She has had it tough and speaks the truth and does not sugar coat her words.

She is aware that Seerat is easily lead and in quest for money especially so.

Don't forget Sahiba has been earning for a long time to support the family along with her father, Seerat has never worked and is a lazy girl.

She has been abused all her life and after her marriage as well. Angad is always rude her and manhandles her.

Its little wonder she comes across as tough.

The old indian mentality is showing here where girls and bhuas are meant to be meak and quite.

You go girl Sahiba.

Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: PUMMY5

Lol...

Please explain where She is being rude.

She has had it tough and speaks the truth and does not sugar coat her words.

She is aware that Seerat is easily lead and in quest for money especially so.

Don't forget Sahiba has been earning for a long time to support the family along with her father, Seerat has never worked and is a lazy girl.

She has been abused all her life and after her marriage as well. Angad is always rude her and manhandles her.

Its little wonder she comes across as tough.

The old indian mentality is showing here where girls and bhuas are meant to be meak and quite.

You go girl Sahiba.

she is nothing but rude all the time. No clue what she is aware of about her seerat di but one thing she is sure is that her seerat di is bekasoor no matter what . Galat hua hai her seerat di ke saat and seerat di is victim 😂Sahiba is liar and fraud who cheated the brars along with her family. There is no need to be meek but as I said there is a way of talking to people specially elders. you can be talk nice and yet be strong and not screaming and offensive like Sahiba. She is a hypocrite too who never walks the talk so to think of her as highly principles is not possible

vimeo thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I think your words are wasted on a person who just blindly worships Angad! Futile effort!😂

PUMMY5 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Lol...exactly..

Just because Shabha stands up forself and takes no crap from the Brars, she us perceived as a hypocrite.

Some people need to wake up and smell the roses. The old Indian mentality of girls keeping quite is so stupid.

Young ladies have gone to the moon but some cannot digest the fact that the lead is so out spoken.

You go girl and be bold and stand up for yourself and forget the old fashioned aunties on here.

Edited by PUMMY5 - 2 years ago
arnavkushi14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team #SaHan

Lol...exactly..

Just because Shabha stands up forself and takes no crap from the Brars, she us perceived as a hypocrite.

Some people need to wake up and smell the roses. The old Indian mentality of girls keeping quite is so stupid.

Young ladies have gone to the moon but some cannot digest the fact that the lead is so out spoken.

You go girl and be bold and stand up for yourself and forget the old fashioned aunties on here.

when is she standing up herself???? i wanted to know, may be i have missed it which episode she stands up for herself ???

Edited by arnavkushi14 - 2 years ago
arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

Lol...exactly..

Did she stand up against manbir ?? no she said iam okay i understand her narjgi, she is my saas eventhough she do not accept me but i accepted her as she is my Saas.

about angadh whether he accepts me as his wife or not we are married with jassi she royally supported him infront of every one...

last chance after reveletion .. what is her talks about agadh with her father...she said iam wrong about angadh he is not like that the way he potrayed ???

I so wanted her to stand up for her self instead of for her selfish family and super selfish greddy sister covering their misstakes by hook or knook for each and every situation she got..s

Radhika_r thumbnail

Lol...exactly..

Hypocrisy means not walking the talk and has nothing to do with standing up for one self. You lecture others on decorum manners etc but fail to follow it is one example of sahiba’s hypocrisy and the show is full of her hypocrisy. Being strong and standing up for one self does not mean having to be rude and offensive and scream at even elders ..you can be soft spoken and yet stand up for yourself and be called strong.. and yes I want her to be strong and Stand for herself and leave the brars whom she hates so much instead of staying on for her parents sake and screaming and ranting for everything

arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: Radhika_r

Sahiba is not in love with Angad. She hates the Brars . She is staying on for her family so should leave instead staying on and behaving insolently even otherwise. Sahiba was always free to leave

Sahiba propagated the seerat di bechari theory. Seerat di a kasoor hai seerat di se karwaya gaya hai Garry ne karwaya hai and so on many line that propagated the seerat di victim theory

sahiba was under no blackmail. She could have controlled Santosh and seerat if she had wanted. She herself said she don’t want her principles to come in way of their dreams and supported and helped in their lies and fraud . Her greatest mistake for someone claiming galti se bi galti nahi karti joot se nafrat hai etc etc is that when seerat ran away she should have informed the truth instead she dressed as bride to fool the brars and get Angad married to seerat by finding even after she ran away sahuba had no qualms about getting seerat married to Angad even after she knew she ran away with lover, Sahiba is fraud too. Blaming jasleen for idea is foolish will Sahiba listen to everything jasleen says no na she escaped by shifting blame .Sahiba is no mahan and is the biggest hypocrite

As i have already mentioned this will hunt her unless she accepts it and stand up for her self think about what is she wants from her life..

she doesn't even know how much her family is with her after all the hard work/sacrificing she is doing for them.

did she even once she realized why iam in this situation why i have to bear all these taunts..

Radhika_r thumbnail

Originally posted by: arnavkushi14

As i have already mentioned this will hunt her unless she accepts it and stand up for her self think about what is she wants from her life..

she doesn't even know how much her family is with her after all the hard work/sacrificing she is doing for them.

did she even once she realized why iam in this situation why i have to bear all these taunts..

exactly like today it was clear her mother and sister are not with her yet she went ahead and said no and will look like a fool tomorrow when seerat says yes .. she needs to slow down and understand many things before she lectures others on it ..
arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: Radhika_r

exactly like today it was clear her mother and sister are not with her yet she went ahead and said no and will look like a fool tomorrow when seerat says yes .. she needs to slow down and understand many things before she lectures others on it ..

.. True.. and her father tooo. she royally told to daarji .. he even asked is it your stand or your father stand...she said me and my family are against it...

now what.. how will every body will believe from now onwards...

OMG writers killing her character ay by day... i posted separately on Sahiba.. she is not Sahiba any more..

I guess writers are forgetting that they are writing about leads not side characters..