Poll
Which is the most iconic character of Aamir Khan?
TRUST NAHII15.3
Deal or No Deal Season 2 (Sign Up Open)
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Dhurandhar 3
MATCH MAKING 16.3
Dhurandhar Series Might Run Till 2047
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
Free Palestine - Priyanka Chopra Expressions
FF the Broken Ties Part4 -- Mihir Tulsi thank Arjun(Parth)... Pg1
The most popular by far is Rancho from 3 Idiots.
My personal favorites are Munna from Rangeela, DJ from Rang De Basanti, and Akash from DCH.
As others have said, he’s had a lot of iconic and memorable characters. Amazing filmography.
Originally posted by: VimalPanMasala
Now that you mention it, I like when equal attention is basically given to the main characters in an ensemble movie, which rarely happens. It doesn't make sense to have 2 of the main characters be molds, and the most popular actor be playing the one non-mold character.
3 Idiots is more guilty of this than Dil Chahta Hai. Too much of Rancho praising in the movie at times. Although Madhavan and Sharman were great in the film.
I wonder how come none mentions Earth movie of Aamir here or anywhere? I liked him the most there, in Rang De Basanti and Ghaghni
Bhuvan in lagaan
majority will pick either sarfarosh or lagaan
my favorites are dil chahta and andaz apna apna
https://youtu.be/e7JATezA1nY?si=KgwBc8tz-PxXXnEV https://youtu.be/r8ZC9uDg8Ik?si=23y3jRxWvmvTJmI_ This pug became very popular.
Ahaan, Aneet, Mohit (Saiyaara team) wins IMDB popular awards https://www.instagram.com/p/DSFRUX9iDjF/?igsh=eTg4a2pvMnR3bTVv
She is a bonafide superstar. Same league as Deepika, Alia, PC, Katrina, Shradha but her followers on Insta just don't sync with her stardom....
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DUdhMiNk8Oi/?igsh=MWM3Nmx2ZzBlMDU4ZA==
https://x.com/rahulrautwrites/status/2018014057878651288?s=46