“Akshaye Khanna overshadowed Ranveer in Dhurandar”
How Alia got her role in Gangubai
B Praak And Wife Announce Birth Of Baby Boy
Kangana Ranaut Praises Dhurandhar
Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree
.meerab will slap murtasam again??
Honestly if he even " attemped " to rape her
Man not only deserves slaps but jottea chapal from her
She was talking in circles is what I heard. 😆 so it's wrong hopefully...
I felt like hira's live was useless. Not much info was given well that was obvious. She can't kill the suspense. But why would mk would slap me again didn't he done that before. Well I think he just break things
. Exactly, and when he knows if he do force, 1st this is her 1st time. Both will be in pain and separation for murtasam is like impossible! It will scare them for life.
so no! I don’t think they will
mid they do it, they will do it willingly, maybe after both breaks down and confess there love. So they do it emotionally
@bold i feel like they are routing on this.
Even amna said it could be like this.its illogical for someone to do this too a man like mk .
. They will have an ugly fight for sure.
Honestly if he even " attemped " to rape her
Man not only deserves slaps but jottea chapal from her
let’s see how everything will unfold! We can comment on Wednesday. Let’s not ruin our next few days.
it took us couple of days to calm down 😂
She was talking in circles is what I heard. 😆 so it's wrong hopefully...
Exactly I knew it she would talk like that. Even nooran alway talks like that.
Gol gol baatein kar nikal jaate hai 😡
Good, we are all surviving!!!! Hows everything on your end?
Geo played us well 😡 but we have each other ❤️
I am kinda scared and not really hopeful 🥺
no in general. Today my friends who don’t watch saying it’s rape for sure because they saw promo.
Are you telling me all these?
I have been on tere bin forum since the 2nd thread
Well said.
no that is true, it takes time, and when you love someone there must be one point or another you will see the fear on there face.
Do you know what I don’t think it will even go down that line!
When you explain like that, Murtasam is capable of control! If they have shows him losing him self in anger, they would have shown some scene, like build up. You wouldn’t go straight to something so serious like this!
Even when he dropped Meerab off, where was his anger? There was pain! Not anger
I still feel the promo is misleading ...
There will be pain .. there will be anger as they have trust issues and lack of communication which Haya took advantage off ... She knows the nerves of both Me and Mu ... playing according ..
Haya ko chod ke baaki sab log bewakoof hai ... including lawyer pa .. apni HW teek se karke nahi aaya tha ..
. Yea it just doesn’t fit it.
@bold i feel like they are routing on this.
Even amna said it could be like this.its illogical for someone to do this too a man like mk .
it has to be very emotional one. And then they may retreat or murtasam do something stupid or meerab do something stupid.
do not take Haya word bcs after seeing meerab on the floor she may think he raped her and that’s what they show!
But we will be aware of the reality.
man’s I can 100% see MB will blame Murtasam for something he didn’t do!
exactly. That’s what I told my friends. We have watched 45 episodes that’s why we are so shocked. So stop drawing conclusions when you have no ideaOriginally posted by: FireSafireFiree
. We like analysis and observe every single minute of episode 1-46!
😂😂
this is really sad! Lol
So that’s why this MR seems little low chance