I don't wanna stop interacting with you guys. Let's keep coming here sometimes or shift to a better forum or place. Because, there's no way I'm letting go of y'all🥺❤️
DHOLI UTHANA 15.12
Dhurandhar emerges an All Time Blockbuster
CID Episode 104 - 14th December
Rob Reiner and his wife found dead
Karan Nandini to join post leap?
Abhiara’s Marriage
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
Which movie is your first choice on Christmas Day?
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
In a 2022 interview, Ranveer disagreed with 8 hour shifts
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
I don't wanna stop interacting with you guys. Let's keep coming here sometimes or shift to a better forum or place. Because, there's no way I'm letting go of y'all🥺❤️
Ofcourse sweetie! How are you? I hope all good 🤗
Yes and separating the brother and sister even after they knew they were siblings.
Although I don’t believe V & Sai should be together, had she sacrificed for her children and gone back to CN I would have understood.
Just dragging that little girl from one place to the next etc but won’t sit her kids down and tell them the raw truth.
They have already been scared so there isn’t anything worse than what P did to Vinu’s mental state or how Sai had Savi writing on trees then calling her father Polis Uncle.
Even times of India has reported. Infact Aaj toh hamare newspaper supplement Bombay Times ke page mei bhi print hoke aaya.
Originally posted by: Swaydheenta
I am joining Nutty where the shepherd is leading his flock😆
Originally posted by: badgarlriri
From the news I read
Neil is retained with family
Neil will play Vinu his on screen son
After the leap
Oh bhaisaab
Ab kya milega, grown up Savi Vinu doing grih kalesh with Chavvanis ka chikna chillana as background music??
Originally posted by: badgarlriri
From the news I read
Neil is retained with family
Neil will play Vinu his on screen son
After the leap
Aishwarya will come back to play his 2 day yoga love and stalk him till eternity.
Does anyone think Satya might turn villain and end up murdering SaiRat?🤣
Oh then I behold a world of madness 🤣
Originally posted by: Swaydheenta
Not so good after this news Nirip. I invested so much time in this show and they did me wrong, in fact all of us🥺
It's ok. It too will pass.
Doesn't deserve our energy like thus.
You take care of yourself 😊🤗
N yeah...will stay in touch 👍🏼
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...