My memory also is failing
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
Originally posted by: CherryOnTheTop
Which one? I don't remember.
As far as I remember, it wasn't justified.😒😒
It has been too long don’t ask me for details
My memory also is failing
Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree
I want the next promo! Just to see bit more what will happen this week
I think tonight we might get the Thursday's episode promo.
These sort of tweets can make anybody mad. 😡
Originally posted by: happy007
yes exactly. Angad never raped Kripa. In fact Kripa tortured Angad more throughout the whole show. She & Kashish were one of Ekta’s most hated heroines because of how much they unnecessarily tortured Angad & Sujal only to realise later that THEY themselves were stupid. 😆
Kripa literally made out with another man while putting angad on call, usse zyada kya torture hoga 🤢
Originally posted by: -INAAYAT-
Where do I go?
Why are these magazines posting all of this without confirming from the makers? Don't they have any responsibility? 🤪
Or is it actually happening? 🥺
No innu.. its bcoz of the trend which happened ysdy n still happening...
They just posted that. This confirms nothing..
I have heard these tweets were sent to these media ysdy by the ones who organised the trend. So the media is only reporting them.
https://twitter.com/thejtwitting/status/1659996471591071744?s=46
she is so funny 😂😂😂
I loved this scene haha
U never know meerab might force him 😂😂
I mean seriously🤣Originally posted by: Winterberry
She is so bitter and spewing venom !
God Angad never raped Kripa ! He looses his shit when she talks nonsense but holds back and later when her friend accuses him of rape and she blindly supports her only to be proved wrong !
Angad was tragedy of all sorts ! The dude raises his wife kid with another man as his own when they seperate !Damn Angad Kripa consummate way before and she becomes preg and looses kid and they seperate she marries the other guy ( she puts phone on speaker for Angad when she is consummating with her husband) then divorces him and marries Angad !
PS - Thank god IQ fan following has faded else his fans would have chewed this girl alive ! IQ fans are one another level!
kaunsa show tha yeh
Originally posted by: happy007
yes exactly. Angad never raped Kripa. In fact Kripa tortured Angad more throughout the whole show. She & Kashish were two of Ekta’s most hated heroines because of how much they unnecessarily tortured Angad & Sujal only to realise later that THEY themselves were stupid. 😆
Worst was neither of actress could act ! One was wooden log with expressions and another one always twisted her mouth!
Kripa and Kashish consummation phone calls to Angad and Sujal were traumatic!
This will not die soon unless the makers do something about it
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
https://reviewit.pk/iqra-aziz-and-imran-ashraf-all-set-to-star-together-again-after-ranjha-ranjha-kardi/
https://www.facebook.com/198633243822076/posts/1354877321530990/?d=n