everyone in the show have acted selfish and A-holey. but some how Saira is to be blamed for everything lol..

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Which November release excites you the most?

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts
everyone in the show have acted selfish and A-holey. but some how Saira is to be blamed for everything lol..
Originally posted by: FanofAreebsMum
True. I find Sahira the most human character in the show. But problem with itv is that if guy does big mistake it is considered blunder but when girl does it she is termed as meesni. Double standards 🤪. Its the problem with most of the show.Ptv is worst than itv nowadays.
Waleed is the most shelfish one. Its good.that fatma is taking class of everyone. Everyone deserves some sort of punishment for ruinig her life. They thought that hiding truth will make everyone happy 🤪
True. I find Sahira the most human character in the show. But problem with itv is that if guy does big mistake it is considered blunder but when girl does it she is termed as meesni. Double standards 🤪. Its the problem with most of the show.Ptv is worst than itv nowadays.
Waleed is the most shelfish one. Its good.that fatma is taking class of everyone. Everyone deserves some sort of punishment for ruinig her life. They thought that hiding truth will make everyone happy 🤪
i think taking someone's daughter away from them like Saira's brother did is worse.. Waleed didn't even know where his biological daughter was..and now Saira's brother acts so sanctimonious ..and his wife mistreated that adopted daughter and he didn't do anything to stop it instead gaslighted Fatima that she is just imagining it etc.. 
gawd! the way these shows gaslights the audience to believe who is righteous and who is not like are the audience brain-dead? do they not have cognitive ability?
also they keep harping about Saira marrying when she has grown up daughters so what?
and also she didn't even want the brother who was hitting on her even when she was married to Waleed..she kept telling him to eff off.. but he didn't but somehow he is some whitewashed character and again Saira's at fault...
Originally posted by: FanofAreebsMum
i think taking someone's daughter away from them like Saira's brother did is worse.. Waleed didn't even know where his biological daughter was..and now Saira's brother acts so sanctimonious ..and his wife mistreated that adopted daughter and he didn't do anything to stop it instead gaslighted Fatima that she is just imagining it etc..
gawd! the way these shows gaslights the audience to believe who is righteous and who is not like are the audience brain-dead? do they not have cognitive ability?
also they keep harping about Saira marrying when she has grown up daughters so what?
and also she didn't even want the brother who was hitting on her even when she was married to Waleed..she kept telling him to eff off.. but he didn't but somehow he is some whitewashed character and again Saira's at fault...
True. Ultimately in the show Saira will have sad ending. Now i think fatma too. Besides them everyone will have happy ending although others crime are worse.
Do you still think Fatima and Raheel will happen? I have lost hope now they turn Fatma negativ3.
I wanna know what that scene was about
It gave serious couple vibes
Maybe they changed the script
Everything kept aside
I really find Hania and Daniyal boring
She was super good at performance at Sahira
As Hania she is not so good
Only dressing they show her conservative but they make her call Daniyal every other minute
Just doesn't add uo
That girl needs counseling
She has been betrayed by all
Her birth parents
Her mama mummani She treated her like an evil step mother would
But Cinderella didn't even get her charming He is no prince but a frog
Her father selfish man to keep her close to him cheated her and married her to Daniyal
SAHIRA is still using her
Didn't they go to school
There is no truth that stays hidden
Every adopted child is told by parents at some point of time that we adopted you but we are your parents we love you like our own if you want to find your birth parents we will do so with you
It's so annoying that dramas all around the world lack logic
Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi
I wanna know what that scene was about
It gave serious couple vibes
Maybe they changed the script
Everything kept aside
I really find Hania and Daniyal boring
She was super good at performance at Sahira
As Hania she is not so good
Only dressing they show her conservative but they make her call Daniyal every other minute
Just doesn't add uo
They seemed to have best chemistry from a single scene.
Hania and Daniel indeed are boring. I too have a feeling that they changed the script just to make hania Danial endgame but its not working. Looks like hum favours this new girl playing Hania. I have heard she is in Jhok sarkaar to as a second lead. But don't think she is good enough.
The views have dropped. Danial has sada hua face all the time. I dislike him.. And yeah this hania behaves as if she is sati savitri. If Daniyal and Hania is the endgame I would be happy. But give a good guy for fatima. Not that sada hua anda.
Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi
That girl needs counseling
She has been betrayed by all
Her birth parents
Her mama mummani She treated her like an evil step mother would
But Cinderella didn't even get her charming He is no prince but a frog
Her father selfish man to keep her close to him cheated her and married her to Daniyal
SAHIRA is still using her
Didn't they go to school
There is no truth that stays hidden
Every adopted child is told by parents at some point of time that we adopted you but we are your parents we love you like our own if you want to find your birth parents we will do so with you
It's so annoying that dramas all around the world lack logic
@bold: lol this cracked me
Creatives think that not revealing parents identity indeed is a joke. Fatima indeed need therapy. This show if properly executed has so much potential. But hum like to mess things up all the time.
Now that they have ruined Fatima. I will just assume that the show was over before ramdan. There is nothing left to view.
Now what Humaira will get Sahira and Waleed remarried

This thread is dedicated to two cuties Sajal Bilal. Banner credit: Moosewithagoose Permission: PSF DT

Bilal Abbas Khan and Hania Aamir to play leads in ARY DIGITAL's untitled next Directed By Mussadiq Malek (Habs, Noor Jahan fame) Produced By:...

https://www.instagram.com/p/DHBlXeOBYMg/?igsh=eGM0b2F1MjN5NzVp

FQ and Javed Sheikh To Do an Show Directed By Amin Iqbal Titled Qurbani...

Madiha Imam Doing A Rom Com Titled Tutti Frooti https://x.com/ishqxstarsss/status/1820419231948693625