TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Exactly.........it has triggered so many fans. Twitter is bashing Y and W and tagging them for signing this show.

Rather than tagging the actors they should tag nooran and siraj

Edited by TR_19 - 2 years ago
Rsrockz thumbnail
ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 2

Atleast phir ek trailer ya plot twist Antarctica se nahi nikla iss baar hamein khush honi chahiye iss keliye we have to be 😊 😃 😀 😄 🤣

Originally posted by: pickachu

Kahan hain woh sare script leakers???

Where r they when u need them?😡

elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Oh ok😆 on the side note I really liked how mariyam tells all the truth to his husband on their first night👍🏼 that's the way you go girl for a healthy base of your relationship 🤗

Neha_S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mari_a

My head is spinning 😭 omg if they will really show Sa then i want this show to get banned, but if it will still get trp after this it will break me a little more.

I don't want to see Nooran success.

m

It will get TRP because ppl are crazy invested in this show, the track had shock value and there are Murtasim Stans everywhere…

This show is incredibly damaging because at the end MM will end up together. And then they will justify MR or SA or try a redemption arc - bringing a narrative whereby some ppl will defend MR- as many are already doing it.

They will live happily ever after - Murtasim promoted as the ideal husband - can you imagine living with your rapist not knowing when his andar ka Janwar will come out again? Do you imagine how traumatizing it is to live with a man who has hurt you like this? Can you imagine sleeping with this man again- trusting him enough to stay in the same room..

poor poor meerab- isse accha she dies!! Meesam will be a living reminder of this traumatic event!! Every time she looks at her child she will revisit this abuse…

have you watched dastaan? There Banu gets raped and has a child- and hates him- has no emotional connect with him- for her he’s a living reminder of what she endured. That’s what meesam will be to meerab

Rsrockz thumbnail
ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 2

Sach mein all real gems 💎 ✨️ here🤗, fictional characters jaaye geo tv ke green room mein

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

🤗🤗

Both meerasim are ruined. But glad i found you guys

preciousn905k thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Madhuilove

How can meerab , trust haya !!!!!!!!!🤡😡 over Murtasim

Murtasim did the same earlier...

when you are broken...then it does not matter who says what..you think everything is wrong...It is not about haya...It is about him for her...

CherryOnTheTop thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rsrockz

Kumuda ji it's surprising to see in bold from you🤗 I don’t want to see any slapfest, instead want one of them to get their sanity back and apologise for their mistake to genuinely begin their relation. Then probably another blow on that budding relationship causing a rift and seperation. But this slapping and spitting at each other is an uncivilised behaviour and matters can only worsen in future conflicts.

IMO relationships are about forgiving by forgetting bitter memories or moments.

They both are egotistic, that’s problem with them.

They both never accept their mistakes.

They both always justify themselves.

Murtasim was carrying this on his shoulders till a few episodes back, pr kya hua? Kuch nahi.

Yeh nahi sudhrenge.

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alizba63

I'll offend people but I'm more grossed out by the despo comments and wanting tassali by many fans than holding him accountable if it's true.

MZ deserves to be castrated. Haya is no less the greatest enabler and as evil as MZ.

If murtasim did what he did how is he any different than the ones above?

I am always annoyed by meerab but always wanted happiness safety and agency.

What I saw today shocked me. Most people are meerasim couple fan and want them together at any cost.

Meerab ki mental state Jaye Bahar me. And all these comments and posts are from females!

And people wonder how creatures like nooran not only exists but thrives.

Nobody is going to be offended here. Not a single person here wants to even see the show or see happy ending for Murtasim if he even threatens or attempts to MR forget about actually doing MR. Both will destroy his character forever.

Some people on twitter are sick and we can't do much about them.

Edited by Sera-high123 - 2 years ago
Mari_a thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CherryOnTheTop

What does it mean? Explain me in basic English/Hindi.

Mera dimag kam nahi kar rha.

Hira ( playing mariyam's character ) is saying ki she can't disclose the story or climax but harpalgeo hmesha acha hi content deta.

But fir usne ye bi bakwas ki

I can assure you all these unpredictable event apko engaged rkhege.

,🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

Diplomatic baate krke gyi hai.

pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

people who r bashing this r right.

I meant to say just for creating drama and getting money.They r showing this sensitive issue. There is no justification for martial rape and they should not show it at all if they can't handle it.They should have added some trigger warning. Kyuki sensitive people can get triggered by this.I'm still shaken by it and wants it to be wrong because it hurts so much.