Rsrockz thumbnail
ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 2

YES, time heals everything and sometimes it teaches a thing or two which humans otherwise aren't willing to learn. Meerab is the catalyst for Haya's obsession and her absence might bring a bit of sanity for haya to think rationally and realise that murtasim never had feelings for her. Remember murtasim told meerab he only want to deal with one ziddi person. Because Haya is as ziddi as meerab.

Meerab is like the planet Mars the army major knows the strategy and art of war very well, always driven to face up challenges and Haya the ketu is the Mercenary ☯️no emotions only actions and can be very ruthless due to her blind obsession. Bottomline both of them are ziddi or stubborn.

It's not the entry of a child but the clarity that she has no place in murtasim's heart, will make Haya move on IMO.

Originally posted by: pressu

I feel that Haya has reached a point where it is almost impossible for her to leave Murtasim. Like people say she is delusional. Most probably Meerasim has a separation of 2 years. Are 2 years enough for Haya to come out of her delusion? I feel that in these 2 years she will try her best to make Murtasim love her(which is not possible). But after Meerab is brought back with Meesam by Murtasim then she might give up on Murtasim.

Edited by Rsrockz - 2 years ago
unicornhugs thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
As much as this pisses me off because of Haya, his confidence is hilarious. Poor guy, he really thought this was his moment.
Gundamwing thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hypnotoad

Do you think Haya is a sociopath?

I was just reading an article on it and it says:

The list of common traits you might see in someone who has antisocial personality disorder include:

• Not understanding the difference between right and wrong.
  • Not respecting the feelings and emotions of others.
  • Constant lying or deception.
  • Being callous.
  • Difficulty recognizing emotion.
  • Manipulation.
  • Arrogance.
  • Violating the rights of others through dishonest actions.
  • Impulsiveness.
  • Risk-taking.
  • Difficulty appreciating the negative aspects of their behavior.

“There’s just a total lack of empathy or recognizing that what they’ve done has hurt someone or it’s only benefited themselves”...“And sometimes they might recognize what they’re doing is wrong, they just don’t care or they justify it to themselves.”

Haya seems to have these traits. I do not know much about personality disorders but you seem to know quite a bit. So do you think Haya is a sociopath (i.e. someone who has antisocial personality disorder)

She is a psychopath not a sociopath.

Sherlock called himself the most famous functioning sociopath, she is nothing like my boy Sherlock.

Big difference psychopaths can function in society, she has hidden her true nature for years in the Khan mansion no one has been able to figure her out. If she was a sociopath they would have caught her out by now.

Winterberry thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pickachu

Waise aik itv ka track dimagh main aya hai which can lead to separation 😆.

Ye rohail haar dafa divorce divorce karta rahta hai + he also said that he will be back with a bang.

What if he makes divorce paper aur send kar de khan mansion.After love confession, the next morning, meerab ko woh papers mil jaye and she thinks that murtasim was playing with her and leave the house.

Murtasim first search for her desperately then he sees those divorce papers phir he gets angry and stopped searching for meerab and become angry man.

Yahan meerab gets pregnant and has meesam.Saba calls murtasim and tells him abt his child because she was sick.That's why he came to saba's house with tashan 😆

Last episode mein meerab came to know abt those papers so she comes back to khan mansion with meesam.

This makes sense if we think like NM. But it does involve R indirectly and NM herself said separation will be not because of H or R. Was she talking abt this 2 episode separation or 2 year one?

Edited by Winterberry - 2 years ago
Gundamwing thumbnail

Originally posted by: Winterberry

This makes sense if we think like NM. But it does involve R indirectly and NM herself said separation will be not because of H or R. Was she talking abt this 2 episode separation or 2 year one?

But we don't know if they will be separated for 2 years

pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

Originally posted by: Winterberry

I tried to think like her 😆

Waise if it happens tu rohail ke wajah se nahi hui separation.It was because of lack of trust in their relationship 😆.

I don't know if meesam is their child tu probably 2 years.

Winterberry thumbnail

Mota bhai ! The ultimate strategist.

KMK should hire him! he will solve all his troubles in an hour !

Edited by Winterberry - 2 years ago
Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rsrockz

YES, time heals everything and sometimes it teaches a thing or two which humans otherwise aren't willing to learn. Meerab is the catalyst for hay's obsession and her absence might bring a bit of sanity for haya to think rationally and realise that murtasim never had feelings for her. Remember murtasim told meerab he only want to deal with one ziddi person. Because Haya is as ziddi as meerab.

Meerab is like the planet Mars the army major knows the strategy and art of war very well, always driven to face up challenges and Haya the ketu is the Mercenary ☯️no emotions only actions and can be very ruthless due to her blind obsession. Bottomline both of them are ziddi or stubborn.

It's not the entry of a child but the clarity that she has no place in murtasim's heart.

Kindly don't put haya & meerab in one sentence 🙏

Murtasim can choose his ziddi haya & leave ziddi Meerab

Because attempting to kill someone are just the acts of ziddi not crimes.

Edited by Kumuda-123 - 2 years ago
Rsrockz thumbnail
ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 2

Personality Disorders are like colors, if we mix the same colours in different proportions, we get different hues. Hence, many disorders can have some common traits between each of them, making them difficult to diagnose. I said OLD because Haya's misaligned behaviour is rooted in her lack of ❤️ and her desire to obtain a specific person's love.

It's because the only powerful, young and handsome man she's ever seen is murtasim. So she developed a very unhealthy obsession towards him, his rude behaviour earlier made her like him even more and she labelled her obsession as ❤️

Originally posted by: hypnotoad

Do you think Haya is a sociopath?

I was just reading an article on it, and it says:

The list of common traits you might see in someone who has antisocial personality disorder include:

• Not understanding the difference between right and wrong.
  • Not respecting the feelings and emotions of others.
  • Constant lying or deception.
  • Being callous.
  • Difficulty recognizing emotion.
  • Manipulation.
  • Arrogance.
  • Violating the rights of others through dishonest actions.
  • Impulsiveness.
  • Risk-taking.
  • Difficulty appreciating the negative aspects of their behavior.

“There’s just a total lack of empathy or recognizing that what they’ve done has hurt someone or it’s only benefited themselves”...“And sometimes they might recognize what they’re doing is wrong, they just don’t care or they justify it to themselves.”

Haya seems to have these traits. I do not know much about personality disorders but you seem to know quite a bit. So do you think Haya is a sociopath (i.e. someone who has antisocial personality disorder)

Winterberry thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gundamwing

But we don't know if they will be separated for 2 years

If kids is MeeMu and she finds out she is pregnant after leaving , 9 months + kid looks atleast 1 year old so 2 yrs

If Mee leaves during pregnancy ( they know she is) says 5 months even then it will be 1.5 year min

If kid is adopted then it can be less than year or 6 months too !

But still what F lesson is she teaching and learning?