I didn't deduce it. In fact I know it was a normal gesture from his end. There was nothing romantic as well. Had he listened to Sai, he would have apologized as well.
But that is what I saw some people saying.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Padukone Is India's First Mental Health Ambassador
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
A beautiful story
3 flops in a row for Janhvi Kapoor in 2025
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
I love this show
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
I didn't deduce it. In fact I know it was a normal gesture from his end. There was nothing romantic as well. Had he listened to Sai, he would have apologized as well.
But that is what I saw some people saying.
I think the reason for Sai rejecting Virat is Pakhi and Vinu. Now Pakhi is out of picture and Vinu calls her aai. I wished they took sometime with Sai and Satya and Satya falling in love with Sai and trying to make her fall for him. when it doesn't work, ask her to go back to Virat if her happiness lies there. I don't want Sai to go back to Virat without knowing what it means to have a good relationship.
I don't consider SaiRat as a good relationship. Its volatile and immature.
Inspite of having a stable relationship with satya, if Sai feels Virat is the one for me, its her call.
Looking at the current track, even if she goes now, I will be happy.
Bold) that's not their goal.
Bold 2) it's not. It never really was lol even i shipped them for the sake of it.
Originally posted by: badgarlriri
Honestly this is soo right even during marriage it was blank expression but at that it made sense now it gives me creeps and honesty makes me uncomfortable ti even watch
Like I don't know what they doing but this isn't it
IKR.. it is infuriating to watch her perpetual morose expression when the situation is all happy. I get that it is a deal marriage and love was not in cards. But what's with the expression that someone sentenced you to life imprisonment when all you are getting is love and respect. Any woman would be happy to see that the second chance at life is turning out well, even though there is no expectation of love. But Sai behaves as if she was expecting torture and abuse in this marriage too. Honestly, what was this woman even thinking?
I think the reason for Sai rejecting Virat is Pakhi and Vinu. Now Pakhi is out of picture and Vinu calls her aai. I wished they took sometime with Sai and Satya and Satya falling in love with Sai and trying to make her fall for him. when it doesn't work, ask her to go back to Virat if her happiness lies there. I don't want Sai to go back to Virat without knowing what it means to have a good relationship.
I don't consider SaiRat as a good relationship. Its volatile and immature.
Inspite of having a stable relationship with satya, if Sai feels Virat is the one for me, its her call.
Looking at the current track, even if she goes now, I will be happy.
Even if satya relieves Sai from their equation, I d like if she never goes back to V instead stay single peacefully with her kids if not with Satya and kids
Originally posted by: NayaNehaD31
it was understandable during the wedding, but what was that weird blank/sad expression on "This marriage is good". "She will always protect Satya". What was that about? Bhai everyone is smiling. You also smile na lol that's the least you can do for the people who take a lot of BS from your ex and his family coz of you🤪
I don't know, but something's off with her expressions lately. It's either too sad with weird soft 🥺 eyes lol or blank😵💫😐 face lol 🤣
This and also the smiling shouldn't be forced or for other she should be happy with these things like enjoy your life garl like in the moment
Be happy why you have to be sad all the time for virat the abuser
I was soo happy with the Vinu party
She was really happy and enjoying herself with Vinu and the kids
And even during cake cutting I was happy to see her happy
Sai looks soo depressed all thr time
Satya tries soo hard to make her smile
Even yesterday episode while Satya was suggesting that Sai should pretend fast and he will sneak food for her
She was giving blank expression
Then more blank expression while telling Satya that she will keep the fast and won't make fun of rituals like that
Those expression blank not even sad or uncomfortable it's something else
It looks creepy
she is not perpetually morose. She was smiling and having a good time with Satya in Vinu bday, and at the dinner at home too when Satya served her and was feeding Savi, she was smiling and enjoying watching Savi-Satya bond always. she gets uncomfortable with doing couple things but nowhere does she act as if she is unhappy with Satya or his family, she is making efforts to know their preferences. she has immense respect for them. she even spoke to amba to say she understands her concerns as a mother.
why such harsh opinions on Sai suddenly?
I don't know why but Sai's words and body language contrast. She still loves V and deep down she doesn't see it as problematic. I didn't watch Gray's anatomy but I hope they show SaiRat hugging each other and Satya either becoming jealous or resigned and stops himself from involving more in Sai. If he becomes jealous, I am going to stop watching the show again.
She has accepted the fact that she loves Virat & always will. She has made that clear to Satya & they got married with that understanding. She may not say it but doesn’t need to reassure Satya otherwise.
she was blank because she didnt see it as a joke when he said he'd sneak food in for her because all these rituals are important to her. she doesnt take them lightly. she is not fully comfortable with fasting for a man she doesnt "love" but she is also not comfortable lying about it or cheating his family about such sacred rituals and she accepts that no matter what, Satya is her husband now and she wants to make it work. she is in a dilemma about what it means to fulfil this ritual vs not.
She didnt hear what Satya said in response to Sheetal's teasing to react to that.
She has had happy moments only with Satya recently so its unfair assessment imo to say she is being a kill joy or being too mororse. She has smiled, she has played pranks with Satya. she has done her best to live in the moment. the last thing one should accuse Sai of is to not be in the present. she has always found happiness in little moments with her kids or with Satya.
sorry but I completely disagree. she does not see Satya or the relationship as a burden, its an arrangement of trust, friendship companionship but its a loveless relationship. And its not a burden
its really unfair to expect Sai to behave like a typical newly wedded wife given the circumstances of their marriage. she is not going to blush or smile when people comment on their happily ever after or how they look like a nice jodi, etc etc. She is not in that frame of mind.
Sai clings to kids. not to V.V gets involved because kids are his too.
When Satya married Sai, he willingly agreed to some of the consequences of Sai's baggage and the toxic people in her life impacting him too. Its sad but he kinda signed up for it. Sai really has been trying her level best to protect him and his family from it. But Amba herself has a connect to BK now.
I feel like people are being really harsh on Sai. and its sad for me to read that especially when recently post proposal and marriage Sai has been very rational. I was really upset with Sai's move to come to CN and the friendliness with V in that phase briefly. I thought it was too much. but nowadays many people who defended that behavior also are finding fault with Sai when she's actually being more careful with her words and actions- its a little puzzling.
Satya moving so fast and giving sai the same place as girija is a tad crazy. Nobody falls so quickly in love. So if he presses accelerator Sai will never be able to keep up. I want Sai to love Satya but not yet. she needs time, space and an organic evolution which she didnt get pre marraige but atleast can happen post marriage.
Sai will never be able to get rid of V or treat him as callously as we as objective audience may want because theres too much involved- emotions, baggage, kids etc. she cannot behave like VP did with her, thats not Sai
Sai has made it amply clear she does not seek V as a partner anymore. but he is her kids father, a man she once loved, he has been good at whatever little we have seen of his job - in the show he has been professionally hailed as being a good cop even though we have cribbed about how hes barely at work- but in ghum verse- V is a good cop and Sai has seen that first hand so its not wrong that she places trust in his professional skills just as she does now in Satya's doctor skills.she also trusts that no matter how pathetic a man is, his love for his own khoon- his children is always there. so thats why she tolerates much of his crap coz she thinks he does love his children and she doesnt want the children to not have their father in life. so much of her patience with him is simply because of that.
today somebody was suggesting why Sai allowed V to help her with suit- well because its equipment that he has more experience donning. she had her hands on live ammunition and couldnt take them off to get suit on. she needed someone to help her get in that suit quickly and without too much jostling. so it was V. simple. there was nothing romantic there. at no point did she disrespect Satya to prioritize V.
I rewatched Sai's expression to Satya when he said girija ko kho diya, tumhe bhi kho doon- and i didnt find it to be objectionable. she was confused and was expressing that she had no intention of deliberately endangering herself, she was doing the needful to keep everyone safe so she doesnt understand the allegation that she is being superwoman for no reason. She was standing closest to Siya and the live ammunition. when Siya fled, no one except Sai realized that she needs to apply pressure to prevent the thing from detonating. everyone else including police officers just sank to the floor waiting for impact instead of trying to prevent the thing from blowing up. so when Satya in his concern reprimands her and says - why are you doing this, do you want me to lose another person, she is confused. thats not her intention. she was merely helping. its not like if she hadnt placed her hands anyone else would have. theres nothing disrespectful I saw. V tried to use that chance to be boastful or play the "I know Sai better than you" card but Sai didnt stand for that either. she really looks annoyed at them arguing in such a situation.
Satya barely got good dialogues or a chance to emote today. Out of all 3 -V, Satya and Sai, only Sai had apt expressions. V was being OTT and arrogant and playing games of one upmanship with Satya even in crisis. Satya was suddenly being possessive of Sai in crisis situation. he was on another tangent only - it'd made more sense if he had analyzed his feelings for worry for Sai after the incident and not while standing there in the OR and his expressions were not that great.
imo Sai was the only one who emoted well- she was calm, efficient, and knew what to do. she tried to calm Siya but was prepared to take over if Siya fled. She was also annoyed at both V and Satya for making the crisis situation into an argument. even when she speaks to V about the kids and saying she knows he is capable at his job and nodding yes to trusting him -it wasnt love, being tearful and emotional, she says it all with a resigned tone addressing practical aspects.
If we all want SaiYa to happen then we need to see more than just Satya and his POV. Sai has a POV, she has reasons for what she is doing.
When people rooted for Sairat, we tried hard to understand V's POV even until we no longer could and gave up and asked for a new ML. so if people were so patient with V then why cant we be patient with Sai- she's definitely a much better written and performed character than V ever was/is/will be.
I was totally fine with Sai being uncomfortable when she heard about vat savitri. I get it. Or Satya lifting her during mandir. Because these all are minor details, you don't think about them while preparing for marriage.
But the incident where they say u and satya are bound for life, Sai gives an expression that is somewhere between shock and discomfort. As if it hit her for the first time that this is a life long relationship. I don't expect that because when you proposed for marriage, its a life long commitment. Sai doesn't see Satya as a burden, she appreciates how he handles Savi but she doesn't in the slightest sense sees the marriage in positive light. That can come across as burden when you constantly give a depressing look.
I don't mind if Virat puts suit on her. In fact, I consider Satya immature there. And my reading of Sai's expressions after satya's words is different. For me, it came across as she is finding Satya's reaction as weird or OTT.
Her interactions with Sia are good. But her interactions with Virat from sometime are either blank or sad. I don't understand her blank expressions are because she is tired or because she loves him but made a choice to marry someone else and suppress all emotions.
she is not perpetually morose. She was smiling and having a good time with Satya in Vinu bday, and at the dinner at home too when Satya served her and was feeding Savi, she was smiling and enjoying watching Savi-Satya bond always. she gets uncomfortable with doing couple things but nowhere does she act as if she is unhappy with Satya or his family, she is making efforts to know their preferences. she has immense respect for them. she even spoke to amba to say she understands her concerns as a mother.
why such harsh opinions on Sai suddenly?
Sai seems happy when it is about the kids. Otherwise it is this blank expression when the situation is not even bad. It did not even look sad, but just blank. It gets unsettling after a point. Because it is impossible to know what's going on inside her head. With Satya, we can see when he is happy, sad or uncomfortable. With Sai, it is so difficult to read her, at least for me. May be it is the editing or bad acting or something else, but it takes away the flow of the the scenes.
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...