Originally posted by: LizzieBennet
Sur (2002) was a really good soundtrack by M.M.Kreem but this song is my favorite by far. Sunidhi Chauhan simply kills it!
The movie and songs, underrated to say the least.
Superb.
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Originally posted by: LizzieBennet
Sur (2002) was a really good soundtrack by M.M.Kreem but this song is my favorite by far. Sunidhi Chauhan simply kills it!
The movie and songs, underrated to say the least.
Superb.
The hatke movie back then.
Movie: Dhoom
Lyrics: Sameer
Music Director: Pritam
Singer: Sunidhi Chauhan
The Iconic:
Movie: Dil Chahta Hain
Lyrics: Javed Akhtar
Music Director(s): Shankar, Ehsan, Loy
I should've tagged you sooner 😆 koi na, there's loads of threads here, you'll enjoy! ❤️
Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls
Harsha!! This is your jam! 🥳 please post your favourite songs here!
This one's for you! ❤️
Res
Neha. 🤗❤️
Are cover songs allowed?
Mumbai darshan 🤣
The cutting chai in front of Starbucks scene though, epic 😛
This is my absolute favorite. ❤️
yes ❤️Originally posted by: IAdoreYou
Are cover songs allowed?
Hello Commemorative Thread for Music and Musicians - vol #2 What does 'commemorative' mean? Well, it means celebrating, remembering, paying...
https://youtu.be/KxCjVIFxZNo https://youtu.be/FDzYegv8JHE https://youtu.be/Y8ZN7QjQcP0
Hello music lovers! We've had this idea brewing in our minds for a while - the thought of having a common thread that would serve as a...