Congrats guys
I am thinking you know how much Nadia hate yumna as she complained about TB everywhere nowdays 😂😂😂
amount of fight we r having over meerab character! What she is thinking?? Lol I bet she will talk about it nonstop 😂😂😂😂
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Congrats guys
I am thinking you know how much Nadia hate yumna as she complained about TB everywhere nowdays 😂😂😂
amount of fight we r having over meerab character! What she is thinking?? Lol I bet she will talk about it nonstop 😂😂😂😂
👏👏👏👏👏
It's convenient to to make Meerab the scapegoat...
Did anyone ask behaya as she was shooting video clips for her reveal that why didn't she stop them, expose him, get Murtasim help?...
How long has she known & why she kept it under wraps?
But no ... Meerab is the one to b blamed through and through....
![]()
What if Maryam had eloped w/out anyone knowing... He was IN her BEDROOM... night after night... He could've taken multiple pics and shared everywhere... what then?...
![]()
Meerab only supported after finding out Maryam was infatuated with an ugly beast ... she didn't force her on him...
Gsh what has TB bcm...
MeerAsim where are you 🔊 😁
Where's Madhu (Madhuilove) disappeared?🤔
This is why i CANT blame meerab. Yes she is wrong but she never intended to hurt anyone. She was doing it for maryam’s happiness.
Maryam would have eloped regardless.. and HOW COME NO ONE IS QUESTIONING HAYA!!! She BLOODY KNEW HE WAS MZ!!!
Meerab is the easiest to blame..
MB will say my daughter was never like this, its all meerab’s influence 😢🤦♀️
I just want my meerasim and hopefully they come out stronger..
Congratulations on new thread! ❤️❤️
Thanks Sera! 🤗
Thanks tanuji. Thanks for providing a place for discourse. It's a full time job for you!
And I'm sorry girls, ladies, logon if my opinions are a bit strong. It's just how I work now. I used to be so meek and people could really smell that 😆I'm always happy to amend. And that wasn't the right word in context. I appreciate the correction! Though I disagree with other stuff 😊
@altr and Gundam!
On that note I forgot about Mk. What a moment lol
Congratz everyone ❤️❤️❤️
Thank you ALWAYS TANU ❤️
I dont knw what to call this DT, i dont remember anything from today’s episode 😂😂😂
what happened again today😂😂
How about taking something from yesterday episode, from the emotional Murtu scene
I really love you
Khud ko aur Mujhe Sambhal Lena
I don't know why I do this to myself I watched the promo again 😳
He said humari mohabbat ki kasam 😲
But whatever he throw that hit meerub's leg if you see it closely 😲😱
Anwar was in tears too 😢
Originally posted by: Gundamwing
How about taking something from yesterday episode, from the emotional Murtu scene
I really love you
Khud ko aur Mujhe Sambhal Lena
Ye sahi hai.....kal ke episode ke liye perfect🤣🤣
It’ll be a big loophole if they let Haya get away with it yet again. I can’t wait for tomorrow! Hoping for some mental peace by Thursday 😬
This is why i CANT blame meerab. Yes she is wrong but she never intended to hurt anyone. She was doing it for maryam’s happiness.
Maryam would have eloped regardless.. and HOW COME NO ONE IS QUESTIONING HAYA!!! She BLOODY KNEW HE WAS MZ!!!Meerab is the easiest to blame..
Myra Bcs meerab is already in bad light, you tend to blame the one even though their intention may or may not be good.
everyone will blame meerab now just Bcs she accepted her mistake and she is in a guilty zone.
dosent that happen in reality 2?? 😂😂 we tend to blame the one who takes the responsibility. Meerab kinda did and now everyone will blame her.
For past 2 weeks I was cursing her now I actually like poor meerab 😂😂
I am like she deserves it but I am also crying for her 😂😂😂
so unfair 😥😥🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️
Originally posted by: JaneAustin
I was just watching that episode! It’s after they were married and she says she’s not scared of anyones father and then he says be scared of me! Foreshadowing again!
During the entire show we had foreshadowing dialogues..
There was another one, murtasim says the day you will rip the contract, you will CRY A LOT 😢
Eagerly waiting for this scene 💔
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
https://reviewit.pk/iqra-aziz-and-imran-ashraf-all-set-to-star-together-again-after-ranjha-ranjha-kardi/
https://www.facebook.com/198633243822076/posts/1354877321530990/?d=n