Mujhe to tag kar deti, apni dadi amma ko bhool gayi
res
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Mujhe to tag kar deti, apni dadi amma ko bhool gayi
res
Beautiful❤️ I think I am addicted to your drabbles
How is Satya so perfect?😭
Originally posted by: la_Reine
Beautiful❤️ I think I am addicted to your drabbles
How is Satya so perfect?😭
That means so much, daadiamma😆
Even i wanna know how writers wrote such a perfect character in this bizzaro world of ghum🤣
This is so precious and it feels bliss to read an unconventional family take such a beautiful form. That was a master class, Satya handling her questions.
I didn't expect to find you here. Buddy sounds just right. Savi and Satya forging a bond is something to look forward to, I guess. Savi is sensible and so it might not take her long to understand the situation around her mother. Looking forward to the next update 😃
Originally posted by: Chir-Cute
I didn't expect to find you here. Buddy sounds just right. Savi and Satya forging a bond is something to look forward to, I guess. Savi is sensible and so it might not take her long to understand the situation around her mother. Looking forward to the next update 😃
Lol, even i didn't think I'd be here, but Satya ka charm
Thank you so much, will try to update ASAP🙈
Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Lol, even i didn't think I'd be here, but Satya ka charm
Thank you so much, will try to update ASAP🙈
Exactly this is dadi amma's forum. I expect her bhatakti aatma to be here always. Am shocked that she hasn't dragged me into the current commotion of the show til now, especially since her favourite character is involved.
ooh and yes... Satya's charm is what makes me visit this forum from time to time these days 😆☺️
#2: Blue
Savi sat on the bench, bored out of her mind. The park was close to her new home, and she loved hanging out with her new friends there, but there was some event for Mother's Day in the park and her Aai was busy.
She didn't mind it, just that all the kids and their mothers were making hand painting and she was asked to watch from the sidelines.
"Sorry sorry sorry," her Buddy stood next to her, muttering apologies. She blinked in surprise because she wasn't expecting him.
"Your Aai was supposed to come, but she has a meeting, so I came to pick you up. Is that ok?"
"No worries Buddy. Aai had told me that she was busy. I understand. Let's go home now." She held his hand and stood up, but Buddy's attention was on the activity in the park.
"What's going on?"
"Some event for Mother's Day." She waved her hand dismissive lg and tried to pull him towards the exit, but he stood there, looking at the kids and their mothers.
"Isn't that your friend?" He pointed to her new friend, Asmi.
"Yes, but she is busy. We should go."
"Are you sure?" He asked her, kneeling to meet her height.
"If you want, we can hang around here." He continued.
"No, let's go home. Aai isn't here, what will do here? It's a mother-baby painting competition."
Buddy looked at her as she frowned. She was lying when she said that she didn't care. It hurt her when some aunty told her to sit in a corner and wait for her Aai. She wanted to paint too, but they didn't care that her Aai was busy healing people, so why should be affected by them?
"Wait here," Buddy said and jogged to the small stand that the organizers had put up. After arguing with them for some time, he came back running, with paper and paints in his hand.
"Till your Aai gets here, why don't we kill some time?" He asked as he sat on the grass, juggling the paint bottles and the paper, so as to not drop them.
Savi couldn't have been happier. She nodded in excitement and dipped her hands in a palette filled with blue paint.
When her Aai was back, Savi and her Buddy gifted her a beautiful painting of a butterfly whose wings were small imprints of Savi's hands.
"Thank you, Bala." Her Aai kissed her cheek. "Thank you," she whispered, looking at Buddy, who simply smiled.
_______
I haven't watched the IV yet, but the family feels those pictures give 😭😭😭 Mother's Day is around the corner and the park near my house had some posters, which got my wheels running.😅
I thought Blue would be a good title for Savi's initial gloom and the picture in the end.
Drop down your thoughts below.
Originally posted by: Chir-Cute
Exactly this is dadi amma's forum. I expect her bhatakti aatma to be here always. Am shocked that she hasn't dragged me into the current commotion of the show til now, especially since her favourite character is involved.
ooh and yes... Satya's charm is what makes me visit this forum from time to time these days 😆☺️
Just like you said, I am a bhatakti aatma here...bas bhatakti rehti hoon, post kam hi karti hoon🤣
Mera fav character is here to stay...but your fav character has quit the show...kya karegi tu ab😭 Let me drag the other Pakhi deewani here too since youre here🤣
This was beautiful! ♥️ But please can you also write a few Sai Savi ones too... Sai perhaps feeling guilty for missing out some stuff but Savi in her innocent wisdom telling her how much she looks upto her superwoman aai who helps others ... Pretty please🙏
Just a polite post/thread on her return. Respect. Thanks. Loved Savi and been throught her journey since start so i never thought I would ever...
Please vote Updated list of Savi’s Aashiq’s. Credits to ThaneOfElsinore Ishaan Aayush Ramtek Roadside Romeo Baji Rao Sammrudh TharKiran Pagal...
She lost her parents as a child and as an adult she lost her remaining family and later, husband. Then she saw her new husband's ex wife dying...
It's nice to see FL as a rich competent modern girl for once and also a mom. Ruturaj won't be able to fight her back so easily
When writers decided to copy YHM, I left watching the show and came back to see Savi's happy ending which may end in tragedy now. I never liked...