🀄China
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
I just finished dream arc. So only Ye xiwu remembers the dream? it doesnt look like others recall anything ?ETA: they do remember. cant believe still tantai jin is holding up damn 😆
No no... everyone remembers the dream😆 and everyone got affected by the dream... Xiao Lin become soft towards YXW.. YBC became full on evil 🤣 YXW got her tears😛 and TTJ become softie no.1🤣
You forgot guardian 🤣 1st CN BL commercial hit🤣
Done with today episode 😎
Phewww many things happened 😆
Mei nv is back🤢 TTJ fought for devil heart it was such good scene😳
O my their confrontation 😭 she misses him too much 🥺both remembering dream arc was so emotional 🥺
Bad daddy di mian is back 😆 let's see what he does😆
Nain baiyu is alive😭*khushi k aansoo*
LSS rejected jiwu...and said all truth to him about TTJ saying she can't give anyone anymore of her heart 🥺
Cang jiumin and sect feels like Daily life of demon king...lol🤣 he got the chance to make friends with xiao Lin he looked so happy 😳
am not reading previous comments to avoid spoilers 😆
Me spoiling it everywhere 🤣 yaha spoilers k tag hai kya???🤔
Really loving these new episodes 😆...they are trying to cover all the loopholes I see😆 full on torture episode today so no comments 🤬
My gawd...what is going on with mei nv and jiwu...my normal brain can't handle them🤣
Incandescent sis...where are you???😔
Team Guide Mandarin Muse - Chinese Drama Watchers Hallyu Hearts - Korean Drama Watchers Dorama Devotees - Japanese Drama Watchers Lakorn Lovers...