jhustju thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepthi_polina

can go in lot of ways. 😂 not confession but what may happen there. here is my list. Abhi-akshu, arohi bezati, manjari howling on akshu, manjari arohi bezati, akshu giving back to whole gorillas(highly doubt) . Abhir being birla to whole family.

Manjari howling on Akshu or Abhir being birla are not good things. What I learnt is that the hint is a good thing. So could be Arohi bezati, Manjari Arohi Bezati, Manjari apologizing, Akshu giving back.

@bold what can happen between those two?? More mera haq sirf mera hai? Mere trauma ki keemat?? Nothing goodcan come of this. Neither Abhi or Akshu are in love with each other right now so that no love confessions for sure. Maybe Arohi looks at God and realizes that she needs to break her engagement? Or a mandir ka ghanta falls on all the birlas and goenkas!!

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

My Surekha was on the thumbnail

Deepch thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

My Surekha was on the thumbnail

that is yesterday’s right? Today also ?

Lol, definitely miss this Abhi, he is so much nautanki! I want him back!

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

Originally posted by: deepthi_polina

that is yesterday’s right? Today also ?

Pata nhi aaj ka thumbnail kya hoga ❓

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

Khandmata ate him up, sharatri isn’t allowed in her world 🤪
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: IAMHope

Yaar phir se? Didn’t we have one recently when he was heavily drugged?

Or does she mean AbRogi shadi will go till Mandir.

I was working long hours so sorry I mixed up…I meant mandir reveal to fsmily n possibly a twist

reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

i just want abrohi to end now 🤢 i can't tolerate arohi. Koi bhi chalega arohi nahi. Currently the way story has shapen i have to agree abhira lost that charm after showing her married it's hard for audiecnce to accept her back. I wonder how they accepted karthik and vedika.

I hope either they reverse this shadi thing and show akshu never married to abhinav nor had any romantic feelings for him or get a new fl for abhimangu. Without that it looks really wague.

I want arohi just for ruhi....but no abhira pls

Akshara is showing her true colours now.....all Abhinav abhinav rant going on

Let her stay in her bubble....i m waiting for it to burst

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: reeyacute

I want arohi just for ruhi....but no abhira pls

Akshara is showing her true colours now.....all Abhinav abhinav rant going on

Let her stay in her bubble....i m waiting for it to burst

akshu's dialogues going above my head.😆 i was never this clueless about abhira. Neither i am understanding why she got married. Nor i am understanding why akshu wants to ignore all the happy moments and want to destroy abhi completely. She could have atleast made him feel like he was good in x y z aspects but he failed in m n o.

But currently she is just saying where exactly abhi failed only. I definitely want manjari to give it back to this girl to tell her she is not the only one who is sufferring everyone else are sufferring too. Arohi lost her husband. Abhi lost his kids and wife. Manjari lost his son.

Akshu looks more self centered here than anyone else atleast for me

reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

akshu's dialogues going above my head.😆 i was never this clueless about abhira. Neither i am understanding why she got married. Nor i am understanding why akshu wants to ignore all the happy moments and want to destroy abhi completely. She could have atleast made him feel like he was good in x y z aspects but he failed in m n o.

But currently she is just saying where exactly abhi failed only. I definitely want manjari to give it back to this girl to tell her she is not the only one who is sufferring everyone else are sufferring too. Arohi lost her husband. Abhi lost his kids and wife. Manjari lost his son.

Akshu looks more self centered here than anyone else atleast for me

Exactly self centered is the word for her

Thats why i want Abhimanyu to just let go Akshara n Abhir...let that lady do whats she wants