423728 thumbnail

I have selected 12 photos of Arjun Rampal to see his AI photo. Brace yourselves in one hour.

962142 thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

That's true - They will lead off into the sunset together.. Yup..

U best make another one quickly - or it will end

Okay this one is for you smitten

Dear Smitten

It's really nice to finally see your face.

D3VIL

962142 thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

Dual processor brain is needed to sometimes comprehend this guy. 🤣

It's not U, Fetish - It's him. 😆

No no don't listen to her ff

It's you.. its always been you 😍😍😍😍😍😍

FoodSmuggler thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

I have selected 12 photos of Arjun Rampal to see his AI photo. Brace yourselves in one hour.

Patiently waiting

IMG_20230427_215807.jpg

Maybe I should try the same but with KRK's pictures instead like Chocru wanted. 😆

Edited by CobraKai1972 - 2 years ago
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CobraKai1972

Patiently waiting

IMG_20230427_215807.jpg

Maybe I should try the same with KRK's pictures instead like Chocru wanted. 😆

Do it. Let’s both see the results together if I’m still awake in an hour. 😆

carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: D3viL

No no don't listen to her ff

It's you.. its always been you 😍😍😍😍😍😍

I'm calling u the problem.. u just put it on FF instead 🤣

FoodSmuggler thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Do it. Let’s both see the results together if I’m still awake in an hour. 😆

its-a-deal.jpg

1140587 thumbnail

Did you pick this one to get a more accurate result?

IMG_20230427_173213_103.jpg

1140587 thumbnail

Bruh how TF are you recording these songs? Are you playing it on youtube and putting your phone next to the speaker? 😂

Playing it on the phone, recording it on laptop. 🤣

Originally posted by: Heisenberg17

Did you pick this one to get a more accurate result?

IMG_20230427_173213_103.jpg

Get ready to be killed by FF today...aisa kaun karta hai Bhai??🤣