Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
The downfall of society!!
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
Baap ne shuro kiya tha, bachey ab fayda le rahe hai

Actually, those 'only-ONE-decision' polls just don't 'suit' me. Sometimes, I do them just to get to see the outcome. Here, the outcome doesn't interest me.... the three now belong to the same 'universe'...and I like the differences between them.
My loyalty for ShahRukh isn't challenged by such a poll 😉
Originally posted by: Clochette
Actually, those 'only-ONE-decision' polls just don't 'suit' me. Sometimes, I do them just to get to see the outcome. Here, the outcome doesn't interest me.... the three now belong to the same 'universe'...and I like the differences between them.
My loyalty for ShahRukh isn't challenged by such a poll 😉
Just pick Pathaan. Come on 😎
Pathaan is the weakest of the trio.
Originally posted by: CrimeMasterToto
Just pick Pathaan. Come on 😎
Ha ha ha! Okay...for you!
Tiger is one of my favourite series so Tiger ( the ironman ) for me
Pathan comes real close 😀
Pathan simply because that's the only one I have seen😆
Voted for Kabir. History will remember the way my jaw dropped when HR made his entry in War. Maha bakwas film though. Now we need a face-off between Jim and Kabir so history can rewrite the way I died mid movie from hotness overload.
Pathaan ❤️

Originally posted by: FingerFetish
Voted for Kabir. History will remember the way my jaw dropped when HR made his entry in War. Maha bakwas film though. Now we need a face-off between Jim and Kabir so history can rewrite the way I died mid movie from hotness overload.
We are planning an intervention for you, you don't give up on our man for hot flesh
https://x.com/yrf/status/1973266705658028192
https://x.com/Alpakanya/status/1924078040130130146