oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

DCP is steal man. That's why he gets away unscathed and people who are much better built and fit than him gets hurt. 🤪

Na na, vibranium man🤣

badgarlriri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TJ_spinelli

na this time Sai will let it go riri. Coz he have threatened her as well as satya and if he hurts satya then Sai who supports the right will never sit quietly

That's true hopeful we will see Sai finally be back on her old self 😎

Miss those days 😛

badgarlriri thumbnail

Originally posted by: looseseal

I am afraid for the opposite and wont stop at just whitewashing VIrat but actively glorifying him

Virat will do nothing to harm Satya but Satya gets injured with some other reason. This will make Sai angry and accuse Virat of hurting Satya, but then later finds out Virat was "innocent"...then she will start seeking his forgiveness ==> the mahaan hero gets vindicated and glorified.

Omg the way this could be a possibility 🤢

I'm not ready for this

Please this should not happened

badgarlriri thumbnail

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

Na na, vibranium man🤣

To me he is Thanos 🤣🤣

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: looseseal

I am afraid for the opposite and wont stop at just whitewashing VIrat but actively glorifying him

Virat will do nothing to harm Satya but Satya gets injured with some other reason. This will make Sai angry and accuse Virat of hurting Satya, but then later finds out Virat was "innocent"...then she will start seeking his forgiveness ==> the mahaan hero gets vindicated and glorified.

The most plausible, plus, writers ne bahut blackwash kiya Viru ko in past few weeks, they need to do damage control. I think he drives rashly to get Satya to hospital or something

Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: badgarlriri

To me he is Thanos 🤣🤣

Thanos has a standard not roadside gunda like dcp

Edited by akniti - 2 years ago
badgarlriri thumbnail

Originally posted by: akniti

Thanos has a standard but roadside gunda dcp

That's true 😆

Even villans have standard

Virat is next level C

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

That's true 😆

Even villans have standard

Virat is next level C

He is one line away from saying dialogues like "mera naam hai pote, jo apne baap ke bhi nahi hote"😭

badgarlriri thumbnail

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

He is one line away from saying dialogues like "mera naam hai pote, jo apne baap ke bhi nahi hote"😭

🤣🤣

Omg

looseseal thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Omg the way this could be a possibility 🤢

I'm not ready for this

Please this should not happened

Okay, if the new report is to be believed then I am wrong. I am happy to be wrong.

I hope Satya gives fitting reply to DCP