🏏IPL 2023: Match 25 - MI vs SRH on 18/04/2023 at 7:30 PM IST 🏏 - Page 6

Marco Jansen: Proud moment for my family. To see my brother in IPL was a pleasing thing to see. It would be 50-50. Everyone wants us to do well. For me bowling wise, trying to hit the right lengths. If it swings try and capitalise. And execute my plans. Learning to play under pressure situations. Lot of things come into play. Trying to learn how to deal with pressure.

Cameron Green: I don't think too much has changed. Mumbai start a little slow but we will pick up going forward. I just look at the matchups. SKY and Rohit are similar people. They have similar approach. The wickets normally are pretty good.

10 points confirmedddd 👍🏼

What a killjoy. The Jansen twins won't be going against each other. Jason Behrendorff, who was unwell last game, is back in place of Duan.

DiamondLife thumbnail

Rajasthan Royals

Chalo anda nahi milega 😆

Rohit Sharma: It's been fantastic, 15 years IPL has come off a long way. Has gone from strength to strength. Lots of good things have happened in 15 years. We have to play good cricket. We do understand the challenges of posting a total. We've to assess the conditions. Duan misses out and Jason comes in

Aiden Markram: We are gonna bowl first. Wicket Wicket looks slightly drier, hopefully it gets better with the dew. Not in the 16 (no changes). We'll see how conditions play and adjust from there. Our fielding needs to improve. We are improving game by game. It's about guys exploring options and trusting them.

Havaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

Aiden Markram says the wicket looks slightly dry, and it should get better later on in the night. Rohit Sharma is back as MI captain. A huge cheer from his former home ground.

Rohit is playing!

yayy ok thank you parm 🤗🤗
DiamondLife thumbnail

Rajasthan Royals

playing 11 dedo please

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

What a killjoy. The Jansen twins won't be going against each other. Jason Behrendorff, who was unwell last game, is back in place of Duan.

Yeah thats sad, even Jansen was looking forward to it. Oh well

Rohit Sharma: It's been fantastic, 15 years IPL has come off a long way. Has gone from strength to strength. Lots of good things have happened in 15 years. We have to play good cricket. We do understand the challenges of posting a total. We've to assess the conditions. Duan misses out and Jason Behrendorff comes in

Aiden Markram: We are gonna bowl first. Wicket Wicket looks slightly drier, hopefully it gets better with the dew. Not in the 16 (no changes). We'll see how conditions play and adjust from there. Our fielding needs to improve. We are improving game by game. It's about guys exploring options and trusting them.

Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the toss and have opted to field