ha kyunki tab movie nahi dekhuga na.. đ€Ș
What if the most beautiful girl on the forum accompanies you to the movie? Tab to jaoge?
IRE vs IND 28th June at Belfast,2nd T20I,India tour of Ireland, 2026
Armaan sa ki maiyyat ki taiyaari
Is Cocktail 2 struggling at the BO? It went down after good start: BOI
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: Group A: India W vs Aus W🏏
The sanctity of love in Imtiaz Ali's films
How do you like Salman-Sushmita pairing?
What if the most beautiful girl on the forum accompanies you to the movie? Tab to jaoge?
what lol đ people abroad usa etc will go since itâs a Khan movie đż and in india diehards and others will go since itâs been several years that heâs been onscreen. Were it Tiger3 then the craze be more as itâs a spyverse movie so have to wait till diwali đȘ
she likes Salman so why she mind.
Iâm glad driven his here he helped nayo lagde song become super popular with the comments
you fix a movie date for me. I'll go đok the same I can in some movies cough cough by certain celeb but Iâm sure some pretty girl u may like make u go u will
Originally posted by: Coldplaying
toh kya karoge đ

didn't expect from you to insult Salman fans like that..
Now who's gonna deny that this is a remake song?đ
I like it thoughđ
I had to post this Salman bhai https://x.com/vishalrc007/status/2067103061533974784?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
🔥 after loooong time https://x.com/its_cinehub/status/2065822976868806675?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
https://x.com/i/status/2047895880783503567
https://x.com/BOWorldwide/status/1979177581418287384
https://youtu.be/D1F-6BbhYAo?si=_WWaTyjTyeQwAowh