Originally posted by: Nostalgia-02
You don't look sleepy Soni 😆
Not today idk why ytd had fall asleep right away.
I guess coz its kkr match😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Disgusting Amaal
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Haq review and box office
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
What was this Nomination
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
You don't look sleepy Soni 😆
Not today idk why ytd had fall asleep right away.
I guess coz its kkr match😆
Originally posted by: SoniRita
10 extras already n its just 5th over omg
Damn already 😲
I chose 16-20 😭
5.1 Chawla to Gurbaz, 1 run, dropped at backward point! A loopy delivery outside off, Gurbaz slices away from his body, gets a thick outside edge as the fielder at backward point dives and gets his hand to it, can't grab on to it though.
Dropped😆
Same here Amekha same here😒
Players being out on matchdays is a regular occurrence. Short notice is what annoys me. 😳😳
Guys I have messed up again. I just woke up.
How did u messed up? U chose RS?
In what parallel world Arjun Tendulkar is a bowler?

All this time I thought he was a batter like his father😒
5.3 Chawla to Gurbaz, out Caught by Jansen!! Chawla strikes in his first over. This was pitched up by the bowler and it kept straight, Gurbaz makes room and swings hard at it, gets a thick outside edge that has been taken by the fielder at short third man. Gurbaz c Jansen b Chawla 8(12)
Chawla to Gurbaz, THATS OUT!! Caught!!
Gurbazz is better out🤦♀️
Extras ki bharish horaha hai
Why does a wkt fall every time I switch on 😭😭
🏏 IPL 2025 - Match 68: KKR vs SRH on 25th May 2025 at Delhi @ 7:30pm🏏 The Kolkata Knight Riders are all set to take on the Sunrisers Hyderabad...
🏏IPL 2025 - Match 58: KKR vs RCB on 17th May 2025 at M C S, Bengaluru🏏 The 18th season of the IPL resumes after a gap of nine days, and we...
Kolkata Knight Riders have signed Madhya Pradesh mystery spinner Shivam Shukla to replace West Indies' Rovman Powell for the remainder of IPL...
🏏IPL 2025 - Match 57: KKR vs CSK on 7th May 2025 at Eden Gardens @ 7:30🏏 Numbers don't always tell the right story, especially in a team sport...
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...