I had it in a restaurant in Chennai.. was shocked liked you to see it on the menu. so socha why not. it was actually good š
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 47, MI vs LSG on 4th May 7:30pm at Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs CSK, 48th Match, Delhi on 05/05/2026 at 7:30PM IST🏏
More producers call out the "Painfully Unprofessional Couple"
PUSHING GOES 4.5
New promo of tuhir wedding
REJECTION DARR 05.4
Kangana Rahul Gandhi Marriage Fake Memes
I had it in a restaurant in Chennai.. was shocked liked you to see it on the menu. so socha why not. it was actually good š
You are very brave and adventurous. š
I think i should be the one taking your autograph š¤
Hey bhagwan! I don't know... one of us should definitely participate more in Hinna's "test your eyes" threads! š
I know her pic is not justifying the resemblance.. but somehow dekhte hi Eve ki yaad ayi.. now I'm thinking maybe there isnt. koi matching pic mil to rhi nahi hai š
Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare
You are very brave and adventurous. š
I think i should be the one taking your autograph š¤
Yr jab bhi travel kro aisi atrangi cheeze try krni chaiye jo apne yaha na milti hoš
Charu you must try this. š
You were complaining about throat problems since the last few days I think this halwa will greatly benefit your health and make your voice even more sweet š
Yr jab bhi travel kro aisi atrangi cheeze try krni chaiye jo apne yaha na milti hoš
Aaj se travelling bandh..
Thank God that gif wali cat still has 8 lives, I can still put one more at risk and watch this video. š
You were complaining about throat problems since the last few days I think this halwa will greatly benefit your health and make your voice even more sweet š
Sach mai keh rha hai ya firki le rha haiš
You really want to see me in my Uma Thurman's Kill Bill avtaar right! š
https://x.com/i/status/2034932810604315014
https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/diljit-dosanjh-breaks-record-15-date-aura-world-tour-across-north-america/
Pls post your favourite song of Asha Ji. Asha Bhosle was the sister of playback singer Lata Mangeshkar and belonged to the prominent Mangeshkar...
Ranveer Singh singing Dhurandhar songs https://www.instagram.com/reel/DW7bCwVjDX-/?igsh=MTF0Mm8waGhmemFndw==