Originally posted by: foreverlazy
YAY CONGRATS NEHA I WAS ROOTING FOR YOU ❤️❤️❤️
and yes I'm actually happy for Hina and Shreya too ❤️
I will see you both next year
Thank you lazy🤗 I know in your heart you wanted me to win, you dont need to say it☺️
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Originally posted by: foreverlazy
YAY CONGRATS NEHA I WAS ROOTING FOR YOU ❤️❤️❤️
and yes I'm actually happy for Hina and Shreya too ❤️
I will see you both next year
Thank you lazy🤗 I know in your heart you wanted me to win, you dont need to say it☺️
I’m glad u won 🥇🤗 now u can eat iftar in a fees hrs😳Originally posted by: la_Reine
LAW you supported me throughout and made me win with your positivity...thank you for always being so sweet meri Lal akhiyon wali🤗
Thank you Roji🤗
Eid arahi hai bonus dedo 😭
No. 😈 I'll give you a bonus when you play my next game. 😎
Yes, will have it by tomorrow… right now recovering from todays 0 in IPL prediction game.
Wohoo, i am not alone, ipl game topper ji also got zero 🤩🤣 thodi himmat mili
When is the next game
Eid abhi hai or game Eid ke Baad 😡
I just want to know what's the prize! Haha...congrats to those who won!