I WILL BE HEART BROKEN!!! This will not happen. This cannot happen. MEERASIM IS THE END GAME!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Ijja-jjat hai
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
I WILL BE HEART BROKEN!!! This will not happen. This cannot happen. MEERASIM IS THE END GAME!
Originally posted by: Kumuda-123
Who is he? Which character he plays.
His character has not been introduced yet. No idea what he is playing and that's what he is saying that everyone is wrong in their theory about his character.
That's what her plan was. But still I want muha. Because murtasim deserves better person like her who can go to any extent for his love.Originally posted by: Winterberry
I removed the pic from your post!
He still has clothes on!
But God had meeru not arrived on time , he could have been molested or she could have alleged he tried molesting her!
Originally posted by: Kumuda-123
Because Khan saab fans want any girl other than meerab. They don't mind having haya too.
So why can't muha happen.
Because
love is more thicker than forget
more thinner than recall
more seldom than a wave is wet
more frequent than to fail
Originally posted by: Sera-high123
You guys should have waited for Heeba and me . We missed it 😒😒
Dont worry, we will have this again and again!!
Now everyones taking a break 😆
Originally posted by: Madhuilove
tag line would be
" Murtasim shawl - hawaaon mai udayen . Ladki patayen 😳"
Meeru tho nahin pati!
https://twitter.com/asimtheactor/status/1645003203560259586?t=811BlWgfnMbvBZ1D0vIi8w&s=19
The actor who will enter in 4-6 epsiodes posted on twitter.
Our predictions are never right 😭😭
Originally posted by: HahaHeheHuhu9
@ bold: Dare I say, they remake Devdas itself with Wahaj. He'll make such a handsome, heartbroken Dev babu, losing his life in Paro's love 😭
And then we can all sit and cry with him 😆
Vaise I saw a couple BTS pics of Murtasim with black shawl, dishevelled hair, and more beard than usual. Lagta hai MurtasimDas is coming soon anyway. 😒😆
Oh yes am waiting for that phase !
Murtudas in making:-)
I think majority of us thought he will marry Mariyam.
But what if he comes after the leap as Merabs friend??😆😆
https://twitter.com/asimtheactor/status/1645003203560259586?t=811BlWgfnMbvBZ1D0vIi8w&s=19
The actor who will enter in 4-6 epsiodes posted on twitter.
The coming weeks will be rough i feel!!! I think we are heading to confession and maryam’s shaadi and BOOM the whole malik jr thing will get exposed and meerab thrown out of the house..
There is that scene where she is in the car, she looks pissed and not sad.. so she is most likely being blamed.. and if she does end up going to karachi, her foster parents will once again abandon her!!
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
#JustIn after giving us superhit shows like #DarrSiJatiHaiSila and #RaqeebSe The writer-director duo #BeeGul and #KashifNisar paired up for...
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/pakistani-serials/5366933/sunn-mere-dil-geo-11-wahaj-ali-maya-ali-hira-mani Welcome to the new thread