I mean. Wahaj is SO. GOOD. With these romantic scenes. Like, SO GOOD. 🫠🫠🫠
Even with a curtain being used as a blanket!!! 😂
https://twitter.com/ektara03_/status/1644398467312406529?s=46&t=V2mT-DctogLM7xf_uELgzw
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
The Parth Bombshell
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
https://twitter.com/ektara03_/status/1644398467312406529?s=46&t=V2mT-DctogLM7xf_uELgzw
That’s Murtu’s side of the bed, so I think it’s still him sleeping on the sofa. 🤣I thought Murtu ko bed milgaya hai permanently 😭
And like M offered to make coffee in the lounge scene, yaha bhi offer kia hoga to set up his bed sweetly🤣
He slept for one night after rohail fiasco where meeru comes and covers him with the blanket.. 😭
I think he is moving back to the bed 😆
Then I shall be a black board 🤪
Coz no way I'm trusting that editor again
Wahaj nails the look of love
Originally posted by: princessjojo
Yes either this (cuz she is in manao Murtasim mode) or she’s teasing him cuz she’s picking up his pillow not hers. Maybe she hands him the pillow and blanket AFTER heavily flirting with him with hand on chest etc to see what he’ll do and he’ll pull her towards him by the blanket saying sofe pe neend nahi arahi bed pe sojata hoon 😂
Haiyee how I want to believe this... but I'm not going to think anything now 🤭
Originally posted by: -INAAYAT-
I think she'll try to go and sleep on the sofa and he'll be like stop now 😆
Nothing will be happening like that she will hand over pillow to murtu and will said go and sleep its become too late😆
I have changed myself to a black board... I think that's even cheaper 🤣
Originally posted by: WanderingWonder
Budget constraints led to curtain becoming blanket 😭😂😂
Atleast should have used another colour curtain as the blanket 🤭
https://twitter.com/s_selenophilex/status/1644404808076480513?s=20
accidental kiss🤣 expectation to dekho.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...