mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Clois_semperanc

So you're telling me when Vinu is adamant on having Pakhi as his mumma & Virat living together he should be given a shock & told the truth.

But but Savi being adamant on getting a very much married baba back with her aai should not be hurt?!

Wah so who decides which kids' dream is more important? Is it only based on sairat or saiya?

Why Savi doesn't or isn't shown asking questions to her nalla baba 😆

Dishasuji thumbnail

Virat will help in shopping Satya may ask him to come with him🤣

LadyD thumbnail

Originally posted by: badgarlriri

Lol why would you say that

Sai loves both her children and what are you even talking about Savi had no problem with her fathers marriage to pakhi why would Savi have problem with her mother marriage

Like I'm lost here

What you want savi to do cry that her mother is finally getting happiness that she rightful deserves

I'm soo amazed by this

Savi is good kid she would love Satya he would be good influence on her as a male figure

Unlike her biological father who have no character no respect for anyone

Problem is Sai is not doing it for Savi or hersel. If satya & Sai’s relationship has grown into friendship & then love like Marathi version of Anupama ( Aai kuthe Kai karte) then I would get it. . Savi is happy with her baba & her extended family. Savi never wanted Jaggu as her father or considered him as father. She always saw Virat as her father. If Sai is accepting someone as compromise for one child then why not other. Vinu had a stable family with his mother & father. Savi never did. Sai reprimands Savi, tells her that something is not possible even if she wants to like moving into CN. She did it for Vinu but Savi was scolded for wanting same. Then why not Vinu giving up this time?

This is not about Sai finding someone or Savi getting father figure. It’s all about Vinu. Sai as mother is being unfair to one kid every time.

Edited by LadyD - 2 years ago
badgarlriri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyD

Problem is Sai is not doing it for Savi or hersel. If satya & Sai’s relationship has grown into friendship & then love like Marathi version of Anupama ( Aai kuthe Kai karte) then I would get it. . Savi is happy with her baba & her extended family. Savi never wanted Jaggu as her father or considered him as father. She always saw Virat as her father. If Sai is accepting someone as compromise for one child then why not other. Vinu had a stable family with his mother & father. Savi never did. Sai reprimands Savi, tells her that something is not possible even if she wants to like moving into CN. She did it for Vinu but Savi was scolded for wanting same. Then why not Vinu giving up this time?

This is not about Sai finding someone or Savi getting father figure. It’s all about Vinu. Sai as mother is being unfair to one kid every time.

You can meet somebody tomorrow who has better intentions for you than someone you've known forever.

Time means nothing, Character does.

Sai isn't kid anymore she was when she married Virat

Now she a mature adult women who is independent

Who knows what is good for her and her kids

she literally said in amother promo she is doing this for betterment of both her kids

she knows what kind of loser narcissistic her kids biological father is

sooner or later they will find out about his true colors

She isn't going to marry her abuser virat because her 4 year old daughter is throwing a tantrum

She is marrying a stable kind respectful man who has stood up for her more times the her ex husband and baby daddy

I'm saying this with all due respect

No hard feelings

Xx

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticriver

Why Savi doesn't or isn't shown asking questions to her nalla baba 😆

She is happily roaming with her baba

No problem with her baba sharing his room with other woman

She is ok with talking nicely to the person who is her baba's wife

She is enjoying her life without caring about her mother or anyone (which is justified since she is kid)

But for some people she is suffering.

How 🤷

Dsha thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikita05

2 things for sure...

Star showing this is indeed a Sai Joshi show...the one thing Rat fans had to boast off... Sai ghum hai kiske pyaar me...ahh, music to my ears...

Sai would never leave Satya... She is sach me vaade ki pakki and not a flipper like bigamist...apni to chandi hai...

It was always a Sai Joshi show 😆 bas unko der se realise hua. Pretty much everyone has gotten over V. Majority of people want to see Sai's new life.

Now fr V and P are looking like side characters infront of Sai and Satya

My mum said Ab Virat ki kya zaroorat hai iss show mein. Sai aur Satya se hi show chal jaayega 🤣 i was like yess mamaa. That's like my mom.

Dsha thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: badgarlriri

You can meet somebody tomorrow who has better intentions for you than someone you've known forever.

Time means nothing, Character does.

Sai isn't kid anymore she was when she married Virat

Now she a mature adult women who is independent

Who knows what is good for her and her kids

she literally said in amother promo she is doing this for betterment of both her kids

she knows what kind of loser narcissistic her kids biological father is

sooner or later they will find out about his true colors

She isn't going to marry her abuser virat because her 4 year old daughter is throwing a tantrum

She is marrying a stable kind respectful man who has stood up for her more times the her ex husband and baby daddy

I'm saying this with all due respect

No hard feelings

Xx

Well put 👏

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Dsha

It was always a Sai Joshi show 😆 bas unko der se realise hua. Pretty much everyone has gotten over V. Majority of people want to see Sai's new life.

Now fr V and P are looking like side characters infront of Sai and Satya

My mum said Ab Virat ki kya zaroorat hai iss show mein. Sai aur Satya se hi show chal jaayega 🤣 i was like yess mamaa. That's like my mom.

I was about to write this...just couldn't understand which thread to write...

But but... PL/ Negative lead ka pati PL/ Negative lead...

FL ka pati ML...🤣

And all the best to real/ reel couple on, offscreen and for Nach Baliye too 😆

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyD

Didn't she came to CN when savi did zid of living with her baba not when vinu rejected her.

Didn't she agree to co parent savi with virat by forgetting he sent her to jail on false charges

Didn't she go to virakhi anniversary party by tolerating insults just for savi

By ur logic, Is savi being fair towards sai ?

She has no problem with her father having a wife but she will have problem with her mother having a husband?

badgarlriri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Thanks soo much bestie

Also your other post reply lol

I was thinking the same as your mother why do we need Virat in the show k word him for all I care

Throw him a big funeral and be done with him

Because the next track will kill any left character left off him

Lol He is such a loser narcissist

Dropping Pakhi like hot potato and then immediately pinning after another women right after divorce

Seriously nooo shame