https://twitter.com/_ikonkar/status/1641111499950239744?s=20

Tulip9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Screenshot_2023-03-30-07-38-10-29_0b2fce7a16bf2b728d6ffa28c8d60efb.jpg

Tulip9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Wahaj doesn't sleep at night🤣 , like us he is also anticipating the slap scene 😆

Edited by Madhuilove - 2 years ago
Gundamwing thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Meerab- Sorry Hubby I fouucckkeeeed Upppp

Murtasim- Yeah you did, why don't you eat more fish, I told you it helps with common sense.

Meerab- But you don't eat fish how come you have common sense

Murtasim- You think I have sense, I married you, I am living a sexless marriage, I have the least sense in this family. I don't want you to end up like me. Eat fish grow some brains so you can think for the both of us.

https://twitter.com/iamRabs11/status/1641251700001439744?s=20

Heeba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Gundamwing

She killed any sympathy we had for her. She loves witchywooooo that much, then I question her values.

Yeah no more sympathy.. nothing made sense today lol her dialogues were so wrong..

Heeba thumbnail

He finally came to twitter after ages!! ❤️

Heeba thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhuilove

Wahaj doesn't sleep at night🤣 , like us he is also anticipating the slap scene 😆

Its seheri time most likely..

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sofna

At the end of the Meerab has Nothing.

She lost EVERYTHING due to this marriage with Murtasim.

Every single person in that house is bound to each other in some way - even her old and new father are friends...

For someone who has nothing to loose, I think she wants to test and see who's willing to go how far to not want to loose her.

No one has accepted her in that haveli... their acceptance only comes with conformity to their way of doing things... which isn't acceptance at all...but they want Meerab to show all the understanding... they are showing favour... not love.

I think different yaar.. everyone has accepted her.. bearing her tantrums even though they all hv conservative mindset. Murtasim has literally became a doormat just to make her feel home. He is bearing every fu**ing shit..

What happened to her was wrong, inhuman or call it whatever. But my problem with her character is she is stuck in that zone. More than half of show is done nd she is still not coming out of victim zone. Either take a stand for your self, plan your revenge, destroy this family and leave OR just accept this guy as your husband and move on. Kuchh to Karo bhai. 1000 episodes thoda na hai series ke.

Also she is a poorly written character that at times she come across as hypocrite, like apne liye alag rules nd murtasim ke liye alag.

Uske sath galat hua, but after all her dumb acts it's getting hard to sympathize with her...

Mari_a thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

https://twitter.com/VeiledJourney/status/1641226282603282435?s=20

We have crazies over all the social media platform.😆

Hmari TB gang to IF pe hai.

Edited by Mari_a - 2 years ago

Originally posted by: Gundamwing

We need to move on from this

No Touching Mrqueen GIF - No Touching Mrqueen Shinhyesun - Discover & Share GIFs

To this

Mr Queen Kimjunghyun GIF - Mr Queen Kimjunghyun Shinhyesun - Discover & Share GIFs

Yeh toh impossible hi Lagta hai