-INAAYAT- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

There must be some twist. I don't think Haya will have a happy ending 😆😆.

She will most likely get a happy ending with another man, and will never be punished for all the horrible things she did because she was in 'love' with a man

Gundamwing thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: midniteangel

The panchayat was very bland compared to the prev one..If they had included Murtasim remembering meerub's words, then it would hv made more sense.. These small stuff can have a huge impact on the scene.

From the same epi, I liked this line; tum mujhe apnao, sab tumhara hojayenge...

TB is becoming a drama of missed opportunities

When ready to pull the trigger he remembered his wife words, then WOW just WOWWWW the emotional impact of the scene hits stratosphere.

humour laughing GIF by Tennis TV

-INAAYAT- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahiaana

But its not him na...

End of the day they are just characters written by that faltu writer. ( mujhe isse itni chid hein...the way meerub is getting all the hatreds and bashing just for her biased writing... and not just that she's continously favouring haya's character but making it harder for Meerub’s character. Wth ! Uske liye FL kon hein is story ki??? Someone needs to ask her this)

I blame the writer too, I think I have a love-hate relationship with her. I love her because she created M&M and I hate her for creating that pixie and sticky notes

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

lage raho🤣
Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahiaana

Areh meerab se same nahi yaar

I meant kumu ki post ki bts se same hein na??? Party bts wali hei na yeh?

Ab walima mei meerab ki same to same to nahi pehne gi but kya pata close one chose kare ...murtasim ko patane ke liye :)

Bold :- chances hein behen...sab tarha se hi hein...mb...situations...

Bas murtu na haan bolde... but mujhe is writer par 2rs ki bhadosa na hein. She butchered her own FL so badly! Chih! And continuously giving easy passes to haya! To itne easy passes ka koyi to reason hogi na??? Last tak rakhkar shaadi tak leni hein baat usko :)

That murtu haya eye check up scene was so unnecessary. Haya was clearly touching his hand all the way but he can't see it😒. They make murtasim dumbest when it comes to haya.

We thought we would see meeru breakdown something for that scene.

But we didn't get 2 minutes scene too.

Hate how they ruined murtu confession by rushing it.

They gave 2 episodes build up for haya, murtasim scene for nothing.

That week made me think they can flip murtu too anytime.

mahiaana thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -INAAYAT-

She will most likely get a happy ending with another man, and will never be punished for all the horrible things she did because she was in 'love' with a man

Its maryum who's gonna get a terribly sad ending 🙃

Agar last mei happy ending mil bhi jaye but this girl has to suffer badly first.

But for haya no suffering only easy passes and female ost :)

-INAAYAT- thumbnail

Originally posted by: midniteangel

The panchayat was very bland compared to the prev one..If they had included Murtasim remembering meerub's words, then it would hv made more sense.. These small stuff can have a huge impact on the scene.

From the same epi, I liked this line; tum mujhe apnao, sab tumhara hojayenge...

The panchayat seen had something missing and it was the intensity that Meerab brings to Murtasim.

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

bhabhiji mere bhaiyaa ka kya bigadne par tuli hai aap🤣
Gundamwing thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonks

I heard they were not on good terms😆

Rajat and Paridhi yeah no they are not, atleast that was the rumor back then.

Rajat unfortunately is a bad boy, he is a fantabulous actor. Who knows maybe he is grown up now. He was really young back then.

Winterberry thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gundamwing

Ma Begum is one bloody confusing character. To some extent even Murtasim is.

They all say they like her for who she is, they chose her, but then when she acts on her principles all hell breaks loose. Make up your god damn mind people what do you want from the poor girl, who do you want her to be.

Principles , ideals and what not but you don’t go out and wash ur family business out in public !

See here is difference during naila case , she tries asking Murtasim and yes he ignored her but she had no business walking out in panchayat especially after she knows very well how insulting it would be for him not after kidnapping and removing bullets . You have to know where I draw the line ! Agree he has anger issues but since marriage she has seen him so some level of trust was required for her to put in him! She didn’t have to march in there based on assumptions he was getting her married to some old fellow !

Murtasim when pregnancy talk came he asked her right there in front of everyone , she had chance to come clean but nope she doesn’t and even after that she refused to tell truth and he plays along very well knowing how embarrassing it would be when truth comes out!

You don’t play blame game with each other in marriage! Your team infront of world ! In between / in room you can let it go but you don’t go about insulting your partner and make him stand like some idiot and make a joke infront of world whatever maybe reason!