mahiaana thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TR_19

Maa begum do not need any permission.

She can walk in if murtu about to reach the the cloud 9 but he will need to wait.

Ewwwwww Why did i just imagine this

Ewwwwww

Why did i JUST IMAGINE THIS UNHEALTHY SIGHT

Whyyy!!!!

Maa begum = □_□

*Murtu high on his cloud nine effect* *shocked* *still processing* *.............processing* *confused with which situation his body reacting first* *body and mind both questioning their bacha kucha sense* *confused...processing....error404...* *process stoped* *function error*

Meeru = Allah kheir 🤡

Us = 👁👄👁

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhuilove

no meerab , don't do that ... I swear , i will kill you .... Chirag leke bhi dhundogi na Murtasim jaisa pati nahi milega 🥲

Yaar Meru nahi karegi aisa. Sticky Notes will suggest this but she won't do anything.

Haya needs to be dealt with very harshly. Lock her up in the havelis dungeon 😂

She's a threat to meerabs safety. I can't believe no one else notices it. She says it out loud too 😂

Why call waqas and aneela. They don't deserve to be part of meerabs life given how they abandoned her.

Why go to Karachi though?

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Yaar Meru nahi karegi aisa. Sticky Notes will suggest this but she won't do anything.

Sticky notes? What do you mean? 🤧

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alizba63

Sticky notes? What do you mean? 🤧

Rohail psycho's new name. 😆😆

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Screenshot_2023-03-23-10-28-55-23_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg

Edited by Sera-high123 - 2 years ago
-INAAYAT- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshi1983

True but am also glad that a major showdown didnt happen. Lot of people wanted the angsty conversation to prolong but lets not forget that they have an audience there. I just loved that barely audible "I love u" to her, that was very nuanced ..only for her to hear!

The barely audible "i love you" to her was so real and in the moment. He had to say that to keep her from going away. He looked around first, back at haya and tells that to his wife in a whispering tone, only for her to hear. loved it.

Gundamwing thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sidnilove

Why did Maa Begum assume that Murtu still doesn't know the good news 😆

Does she think as soon as Meerab went to gaon they spent no time in talking at all 🤣

Murtu is outside the circle of trust. Whatever happens he finds out last.

Marry Meerab whaaat

Meerab is you cousin what the hell

Sign the contract what the fouuccckkkk

There are no bullets MEEEEEEEEEERRRRRAAAAAAABBBBBBBBB

I kicked out your begum FUBAR

You are going to be daddy WHAT THE FISH

Circle Of Trust GIF - Greg Outside Circle Of Trust Meet The Fockers - Discover & Share GIFs

Originally posted by: mahiaana

Ewwwwww Why did i just imagine this

Ewwwwww

Why did i JUST IMAGINE THIS UNHEALTHY SIGHT

Whyyy!!!!

Maa begum = □_□

*Murtu high on his cloud nine effect* *shocked* *still processing* *.............processing* *confused with which situation his body reacting first* *body and mind both questioning their bacha kucha sense* *confused...processing....error404...* *process stoped* *function error*

Meeru = Allah kheir 🤡

Us = 👁👄👁

Meerabs response 😂😂😂😂😂

Someone write an OS 🤣🤣🤣

Ma begum always teleports inside that room like a dijinn 🤣