iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunshining

He needs to stay far away from bhaang, otherwise we will see him doing Arohi's plait🤮🤮

He will dance away with Ruhi and Arohi, just close your eyes. I am glad it wont be shown on Saturday when it is my turn to watch. Unfortunately I may have to watch the shirt scene😭😭😭.

Holi is meant to air I think on 22nd or 23rd march.

Have a feeling most scenes are going to be of Kasauli for the next few days

I wanted bhaang Akshu and Abhi dreaming about each other 😭

Abhi won't be in his senses if he has bhaang and no matter what he still loves Akshu so even if he is making a good effort to try the reality is love for Akshu is always still there.

Bhaang Akshu will show Abhinav her thoughts are only for Abhi. And he needs to help her snap out of this illusion because they (Akshu, Abhir, Abhinav) are not a family.

SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Suvika.

He can say that. Because Akshara also told him - his love doesn't have respect in it, his loves takes unanimous decisions and expects the other person to fall in line. So he can tell Arohi that he is not going to give that kind of love to her. Instead he will be a good husband, treat her as an equal and RESPECT her decisions.

I am cringing even while I am typing that Abhimanyu might say something like this to Arohi 😣

Stupid stupid! Abhimanyu you are making me angry! Why even talk to aarohi! Just say I can’t marry you and walk out!

SejN thumbnail

No. One of the Birlas blamed by ABHIR for the death. That would be interesting because they can't say the same to the kid

Yes I like this better :)

624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAMHope

Akshara is determined to give her marriage to Nav a chance so that’s what she’s going to do.

But to remarry she needs divorce decree of first marriage- she’s studying law so she should know this.

I m very irritated re on abhinav dunno only me or everyone.

Akshu ll tell she move on kya is next

.i feel Sunday one bada wala kaand on way .

U think that law studying ll come back on epi kya

iheartChai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

I feel they are going to go ahead with cross pair paths until they show us something significant happening to bring Abhira back together depends on the PH but I find nothing interesting to watch in the cross pairs

@ bold he won’t call off the marriage today it was Akshus turn to get people riled up because of the “ hug” or temple location or red dress or happy music

I am going out on a limb to say this tomorrow Abhimanyu will once again ask Arohi if she is willing to be his partner in his journey of life which she will agree to and they might also hug or she might help him dress undress or whatever else they have planned

Why are going right away to undressing 😆 he is wearing a tank top.

Our minds do more imagination then what will be shown. My guess is he will be wearing something long sleeve and he will get stuck and need help cause he is still injured and she helps him. Nothing else.

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I’m also hoping he has an undershirt on and it won’t be as gross as we imagine

Originally posted by: iheartChai

Why are going right away to undressing 😆 he is wearing a tank top.

Our minds do more imagination then what will be shown. My guess is he will be wearing something long sleeve and he will get stuck and need help cause he is still injured and she helps him. Nothing else.

SejN thumbnail

like that first song dance which led their fans to cry about wasted potential both sisters were dreaming red dress and purple dress can’t remember the song my question will Abhimanyu see Abhinav also in his imagination,? Maybe dragging Akshu away or with a stick in his hand maybe

Ishq wala love was the song lol! If Abhimanyu starts dreaming about nav, then I want a spin of show to show both their love for each other loll! Wouldn’t that be a plot twist that both Abhimanyu and nav decide to run away and live peacefully since these sisters are driving them nuts lolll!

I am still on abhira boat! Don’t worry lol

SejN thumbnail

He won’t say I can’t move on he will say I spoke to Akshu told her I love her she rejected me I have let her go I want to move on now will you help me move on will you be my partner in my journey I promise to be a good husband and give you all the rights of a wife you will have my full support and in time my love

I am going to have a hard time on todays episode! Just reading that made my blood boil

SejN thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAMHope

she’s still wearing the damn pendant. Maybe this peach shirt is the one she helped him wear.

CE17E9A0-9F2E-4957-AD27-F6897A276542.jpeg

I will reach in to the screen and pull it out! Don’t test me aarohi! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

iheartChai thumbnail

The hug was instinctive and needed for Akshu. Her shell is cracking. She had built a wall of indifference and toughness around all her wounds and that wall got broken down once again through various acts - Kairav's anger and indifference, her family doing nothing, Manjari's accusations, Abhimanyu's accident and the subsequent events and finally his confession in the mandir. She needed that hug from a person who did nothing except keep her and her son as his number one priority. Whether she shared the facts of her life or not, whether she shared what's on her mind or not, she sees Abhinav as her and her son's saviour. It is not a hug filled with gratitude. Nor is it of passionate love. It is reassuring herself that - yes, I still have one person solidly on my side. A person who never hurt me and did his best to protect me. A PERSON WHO NEVER WAVERED FROM MY SIDE. (Contrary to the pass the parcel she mentioned during the conversation with Abhimanyu) It is her silent plea to Abhinav - I am done, please take me away from her, I need to breathe.

Although Abhinav was stunned and initially delighted at her gesture, I think he does know and sense her turmoil. That's why even after the hug and her saying - humaare ghar chale, he didn't have hope and joy on his face. He was still struggling. His gut was telling him to slow down.

Abhimanyu got a reality check today. He is going to approach Arohi for two reasons.

1. If not her, who would he tell? His world had comprised of Akshara, Neel and Manjari at one point. Now it has Manjari and Ruhi. He can't tell either. And whether we like it or not, makers did give Arohi a thick coat of white paint post leap. We saw before too, when he let her choose his dress and the way they talked to each other... they have grown comfortable with each other. On top of it, he is supposed to be marrying her.

2. Akshara's words - pyaar ke baare mein zaroor sochna. So either he is going to say I asked her, she rejected and I don't want to hide it from you that I still love her but I will respect our marriage vows going fwd OR he is going to say my kind of love only ends up hurting people so let's have friendship and respect in our marriage / going fwd.

Where do Abhira go from here depends on the makers. Would they show them genuinely making an attempt at the respective relationships or would they pull back at the nick of the time with some catastrophe that would throw Abhira together again this time as Abhimanyu and Akshara - stronger with life lessons hard learnt.

I will only say that if after all this, Abhimanyu goes down the route of custody battle for Abhir once the truth is out, redemption for him, at least in my eyes, is out of question.

Agreed!

If he is suppose to learn his lesson despite Akshu's choice of hiding Abhir's birth which a lot of it happened because of his actions that day and his subsequent rejection to the calls then what was the point of Akshu's words?

I do think he has the right to be hurt and angry. But it has to be managed this time. He then needs to stand up against anyone who is attacking Akshu and be by her side.

I am pretty sure someone most likely Manjari will try and file a custody case behind Abhi's back and he won't know what happened and Akshu will be pissed. So there may be some misunderstandings there. So I can see a counter suit that causes things to go out of control until one of them figures it out (Abhi) and stops the mess. This way leads are not at fault and side people are meddling in their lives.

I want Abhi to call out his mom. But it shouldn't be hypocritical blame either. Like every time you did something to stop me from getting my happiness or something like that because then he doesn't take ownership of the wrongs he has done.