shrutiraina007 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

thank you 🤗

My name is Raina, Shruti Raina 007

( just kidding, Shruti thanks for the wishes)

The name is kept for this ice breaker itself🤣🤣🤣

So that people have liberty to say this dialogue🤣🤣

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

Madam ji 18+ content daalaa aapne i thought something interesting 🤔🤔

Aarthi, interesting posts are always yours, mine are usually rants🤣

624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshining

Aarthi, interesting posts are always yours, mine are usually rants🤣

Hereafter all dhamaka...custody battle on way ..and abhinav going to die ..this s upcoming

Originally posted by: shrutiraina007

Hona chahiye. Aaj ka episode hi aisa tha.

are you being sarcastic Shruti?

Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Two things registered in my slow dimaag just now.

1. Montage is back to Abhira and Abhir. Even yesterday it had Abhinav and Arohi. So track has been changed big time. Old plans and scenes dropped, new ones being shot.

2. The initial prayer of the three of them.

Abhir asks - I like it here. Do something so that I can come back here to everyone real fast

Abhinav prays - nothing is hidden from you. Please take away the turbulence that's brewing in my mind / heart

Akshara says - Barring the kachoris and sweets that badi ma has given me, whatever I got from here, I am placing them all at your feet.

Looks like makers are planning to somehow fulfill all 3 wishes / prayers. Don't ask me how. 😆

Disclaimer - full chance that the writers would complete forget all this and go off in a new direction too 🤣

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shrutiraina007

The name is kept for this ice breaker itself🤣🤣🤣

So that people have liberty to say this dialogue🤣🤣

I love the 007 attached to it, classy

All the James Bond actors Sean Connery Daniel Craig Roger Moore were my favs

I had a little boy in my centre once who had this really old Hollywood style hero’s name ( ⭐️ing )Kohl Hammer

Originally posted by: Suvika.

Here we thought he would go down the Radhe Mohan route and there they give us... THIS!! 🤣🤣

And looks like there's gonna be a Kairav - Abhimanyu scene too - concerned, worried brother of Arohi talking to Abhimanyu coming right up so brace for impact 😆

Thats what I am most disappointed with Suvika. Is it calm before the storm though, come on lets still continue manifesting Radhe Mohan route. May be after Kairav confrontation this will happen?. No matter what track they give, we keep moving on and expecting a miracle to happen🤣

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

Hereafter all dhamaka...custody battle on way ..and abhinav going to die ..this s upcoming

Did Sharma's go back to kasauli so he can die there? so no birlas involved in his death? bummer.

shrutiraina007 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

are you being sarcastic Shruti?

Nahi Nisha. What I meant was Akshu spoke. Everyone was waiting for that. Whether it is people who want Abhira or are Anti-Abhira, everyone wanted Akshara to give it back.

And ladki thodi bhadaas nikali hai. That's why discussion toh hone hi the.

Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Thats what I am most disappointed with Suvika. Is it calm before the storm though, come on lets still continue manifesting Radhe Mohan route. May be after Kairav confrontation this will happen?. No matter what track they give, we keep moving on and expecting a miracle to happen🤣

But I am under the belief that Kairav bhaiya has come to talk about his Aroo and how much he is worried about her life after marriage