nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

It's uncomfortable to watch SaiRat and their family scenes while V is still married to P and shares a bed with her...the scenes are good but on a bigger picture look cringe...

Ayesha emoted well, her expressions to V's bahaana were like i get what you are doing, get out or I'll give laafa to you...

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nikita05

It's uncomfortable to watch SaiRat and their family scenes while V is still married to P and shares a bed with her...the scenes are good but on a bigger picture look cringe...

Ayesha emoted well, her expressions to V's bahaana were like i get what you are doing, get out or I'll give laafa to you...

Actually he is hurting her self respect. Not sure whether his love for her is even relevant now. You either clarify things or let her live with dignity. I didn’t like that sai’s stay is dependent on vinu’s decision. She should choose. Though she obliged for her sons sake, it is wrong to put her in spot.

If virat stays there with treating sai as his wife and pretending to do duty towards pakhi, sai will be the one at receiving end. If at all he learnt anything from preleap, then he should stop taking sai for granted.

She is a nice human. Now vulnerable due to her love for the son and may be little softer because she knows virat’s feelings. That doesn’t mean she LIKES to live like this!!

virat did the same mistake post remarriage. He showered her with love but never asked what she wanted. How she felt. It is high time he clarifies things before taking her granted and start making moves. It will be so demeaning. 😞

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I know it’s only one episode since the dhamaka …. So we will have to wait and watch.

But Vs actions are truly inviting trouble for Sai’s character. P has already now CA Sai three times in same day even though it was not her fault. The worst was what she implied when Sai helped V to the room. Sai never ever did that to P, no one in the house infact even implied that to P. We also said that P always has that hold that everyone gives her a pass. When P was actually lusting over Devar. Sai still was respectful.

Here P has implied such a crass statement towards Sai all because of V. So V better clarify or stop. Also it’s high time P stops allegations on Sai in private… rangoli, kitchen, bedroom .. it has to be infront of Virat now. For Virat to show P the place and who Sai is how high of a character she has.

P literally thinks everyone is cheap like her who would use a dead husband and unborn child to come closer to another married man.

Either Virat needs to HEAR what Sai is going through or Virat needs to stop.

ninastx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nja91

I am explaining to myself Sai being mild mannered to P for Vinus sake. He is finally warming up to her but he may flip if he sees Sai being rude to P or P shedding crocodile tears. On the other hand if she's dignified but P keeps throwing a public tantrum always then hopefully Vinu will start to turn against her

But i want Sai to give it back with full sting to P when its just two of them.

P acting as if Sai is claiming haq on someone else's child is utter nonsense. And Sai did remind her V cheated her to pick P so she's not forgotten anything. Good.

Sai is tolerating P, not the other way around. 🙄

I am a bit bummed that neither kid was shown upset at P for speaking so rudely to Sai. I wanted Savi to say- Aunty aap mere aai seh aise kyun baat kar rahi hai.

She didn't even send kids away before her tantrum.

And Ash is utter nuisance. That woman needs to pick a side and stay there.

Her thanking Sai is SO insincere. She is doing it in a way as if telling Sai that she helped a stranger. vinu is HER child. She doesn't need to be thanked. Yes they should praise her sujg bujh and quick thinking but not make it seem like she's an outsider.. savi vinu are HER kids. She has more right on them than CN losers.

Kharishma ko koi sone ki chain pahenao....yeh hai sach

https://twitter.com/sharamr3003/status/1635319535799799808?s=20

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

If at the end of this, vinu goes with his mom then I am fine. There should be a scene where sai decides to leave and vinu should go with her. That woman lost her marriage and love for her child. The boy should go to her, even it involves leaving his father.

nothing else will justify this "adjustment" sai is going through.

Edited by sadiltl - 2 years ago
Coolmeg thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

If at the end of this, vinu goes with his mom then I am fine. There should be a scene where sai decides to leave and vinu should go with her. That woman was ready to lose her marriage and love for her child. The boy should go to her, even it involves leaving his father.

nothing else will justify this "adjustment" sai is going through.

with the current living arrangements Savi ka bubble bhi burst hoga… she will realize that V is baba but cannot stay with Aai. So this situation will also open her mind and see what her Aai will be feeling coz till know she has only seen V with Sai.
She will also slowly lose the enthusiasm of staying in CN with baba… or atleast I hope so!

ginn thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Actually he is hurting her self respect. Not sure whether his love for her is even relevant now. You either clarify things or let her live with dignity. I didn’t like that sai’s stay is dependent on vinu’s decision. She should choose. Though she obliged for her sons sake, it is wrong to put her in spot.

If virat stays there with treating sai as his wife and pretending to do duty towards pakhi, sai will be the one at receiving end. If at all he learnt anything from preleap, then he should stop taking sai for granted.

She is a nice human. Now vulnerable due to her love for the son and may be little softer because she knows virat’s feelings. That doesn’t mean she LIKES to live like this!!

virat did the same mistake post remarriage. He showered her with love but never asked what she wanted. How she felt. It is high time he clarifies things before taking her granted and start making moves. It will be so demeaning. 😞

I don't care if anyone from Chavan Niwas CA sai, they are not even humans to me, these are the same people who encouraged bhabhi devar relation directly and indirectly so does not need to care what they are saying. She should slowly get close to vinu that should be her only mission and let them fight and sai should sit and enjoy the show.😎
Coolmeg thumbnail

Kudos to the writer of this thread…. Really nice perspective and a good read on pre Vs post leap!! 😍👏👏

Best statement was Sai getting justice without lifting a finger … coz the kids will do all the work! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Edited by Coolmeg - 2 years ago
Msburnout thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

Kudos to the writer of this thread…. Really nice perspective and a good read on pre Vs post leap!! 😍👏👏

Best statement was Sai getting justice without lifting a finger … coz the kids will do all the work! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

I saw yours and sadhika's post right before seeing this thread that's why I shared it here...

Sorry I did tag you both but sometimes I get this tag issues