1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mikis

Right?!?!

Who will stay in this situation and for what?

She doesn't even have BK backing her anymore...and V can say as many sorrys as she wants but all this can't be overlooked he not only accepted Sai but rejected her too lmao πŸ˜‚ 🀣

He can't manipulate his way outta this one...

Now even to the public its known that he doesn't want p so why would she stay?

I'm curious what's ur prediction here? Where's the story going ?

going by ghum history.. ashwini n patralekha will emotionally blackmail virat to do the whole deed with her
And he will agree..Ab tak yehi hua hai

Ashwini herself will tell Sai to move on with another guy

Edited by Sinmegh - 2 years ago
LadyD thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Ab Sai ke love interest ko Patralekha ka love interest bana do and usko bhi reject karne do Patru baby ko. Patru baby ke last 30 years of her life busy ho jayenge

Sai ka love interest ayega to P will leave Virat alone & run behind that guy. She wants whatever Sai has.

KarwaChothThali thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Moor278

I felt pity for her today.

After all this she still wants V..

Forget as wife... any self respecting person should get out of such a namesake relationship...

Her 'husband' is declaring love for his first wife, remembers everything about her, wants to be with her and P still wants to be given the status of a wife... whyyyy?

It's like company se nikal diya phir bhi main gate ke Bahar baithunga jab tak phirse job Nahi dete. Her behaviour is utter nonsense and pathetic.

Point to note is- not just he is remembering his first wife but he doesn’t even acknowledge her existence in that state. After everything that has happened I enjoyed it.

Sam dada’s atma must be very happy today.

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

going by ghum history.. ashwini n patralekha will emotionally blackmail virat to do the whole deed with her
And he will agree..Ab tak yehi hua hai

Ashwini herself will tell Sai to move on with another guy

But fate will intervene and either of his 2 kids will bail him i guess.

Have hopes on BK also.

Edited by Rosyme - 2 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Good morninggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg behnoooo

iperq.JPG

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyD

it was amazing episode. So hilarious. But at the same time how much you hate Virat's action till date & know this is his own doing. Can't help but feel bad for his state.

NB did great. It was mostly his show supported by other Chavhan men. Bhang took away all inhibitions & real sentiments came out. The dialogues in the whole sequence & the delivery is simply amazing.

Virat did patralekha's royal beizzati. That too in public. Paraye mard ko mat chuna🀣 May be all that frustration of pretending to be her husband, being forced to do things with her, for her which was deep down came out? Don't think makers thought that much but i felt like that.

Ninad won't remember this but Ashwini after this doesn't get Virat's pain, his wish, dream & lectures him about his duties toward bechari P then Virat should officially disown her. HE should stop calling her aai.

Sonali is on mark with her comments.

If Patralekha sticks around after all this she is most disgusting, spineless person with no self respect. If she doesn't respect herself how can she expects others to. Unfortunately she will. BTW how dare she shout on Sai when its Virat who is causing the ruckus. But loved precap of Virat telling P off. Someone please keep giving him bhang when P starts to insult Sai.

All Chavhanis are secret Sai shippers including Omi kaka.

Whats with Vinu? What is P feeding him? He has no problem with baba romancing aai Looks like he is used to babas pairing with aai & mumma beig sidelined. Savi is smarter. She was asking Virat right questions instead of getting excited about baba fulfilling her demand.

Whats next after Virat gets back to his senses. Will Vinu's kidnapping lead to change in story or will it go back to Virat saying sorry & giving in to P's demands.🀒. I don't want to think.

Let me enjoy this comedy show in loop.

You are absolutely on mark when u say .. for Virat .. patralekha is parayi aurat

I wish . He can say loudly n clearly that no matter what aai and others tell me . You are parayi aurat to me . And I don’t like it when u come near me I feel violated

he should complain to sai that malum . Tumhare peeche yeh mujhe molest karne ki koshish karti hai . I feel so uncomfortable. Jitna bhi soch lu I feel violated , dirty

But aisa hoga nahi .. he will feel guilty and patralekha will guilt trip him further ..

Edited by Sinmegh - 2 years ago
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team SaiRat

iperq.JPG

Once again, if "main tujhe kachcha chaba jaungi" has a face πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Moorβ€”- did you notice the editing or direction to be bad as I did… especially when V was performing the song. Entire song they didn’t show V and Sai mostly it was other people faces like multiple times.

Also they didn’t get V and Sai jn same frame when they were handcuffed … they kept showing them as individual shots. It felt very weird

This Rishi guy is ruining it completely. I think the other director Rohit is little better.. I do want to know who directed the song while V and Sai were cleaning … the car scene etc

today it felt like inspite of symbolisms they still want to keep V and Sai separate for a long time… which I know they want it but it was too much visible

Edited by Coolmeg - 2 years ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

When Virat put colour on Sai, she had tears trickling down her cheek. I'm bad at decoding expressions - was it from feeling humiliated?

Yes... πŸ‘πŸΌ

I also felt she was feeling guilty and sad for P in precap

Why is Sai so considerate? πŸ˜”

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

iperq.JPG

πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€