I genuinely felt sorry for MAA today

Posted: 1 years ago

Yes, I know I always troll MAA and wish her to suffer. But, today I genuinely felt sad for her. I am not joking. The woman for whom she put her family at stake, today supported the woman who wants to wreck her home. She gave shelter to a homeless Dimple but Dimple feels MAAya is right. Her worthless son thinks Dimple is right. Her husband hid such a big truth from her. Today, she was fully shattered. I felt bad for her after a long time.

Its an attempt to make Maa look great again 🤣

as lot of people hated how she wasted the opportunity to begin 2nd life and stuck to Baa Black sheep and the words of love to Vanraj 😔

Edited by DJ_3 - 1 years ago

Dimpy was anyway shameless. What was she even doing in the house if she could not observe Maaya's intentions? And even if she understands Maaya's presence being important CA and CA being important for AnujPama, how does that justify Maaya trying to drive a wedge and breaking up a marriage....Spineless winter was even more disappointing. Was he not someone who genuinely and purely supported and understood MAA? They have been reduced to characters who say two dialogues just for the sake of it, only to create a scene

Btw isn't this what the makers always wanted. To create a set of circumstances where even the harshest of critics such as us on the forum feel bad for MAA's predicament and empathise with her. I think they'll surely smirk after reading today's discussion smiley36

I liked when she finally took stand against her param poojniya baa for her Puppy Anuj. 

Originally posted by MOTHERHOOD

Yes, I know I always troll MAA and wish her to suffer. But, today I genuinely felt sad for her. I am not joking. The woman for whom she put her family at stake, today supported the woman who wants to wreck her home. She gave shelter to a homeless Dimple but Dimple feels MAAya is right. Her worthless son thinks Dimple is right. Her husband hid such a big truth from her. Today, she was fully shattered. I felt bad for her after a long time.

Honestly, I don’t feel tad bit sorry for her. She put herself in this mess. No one asks her to play the hero every times, sometimes putting yourself is first is needed.  Instead of agreeing to allow Maya to move into her home, she should have talked her husband into giving Maya her child back after it was proven Maya was the bio-mother instead the stupid 15 days challenge was made.🤦🏻‍♀️

Don’t get me started on Dimple/Barkhi/Ankush all still living there despite all of them having income to survive on their own.😡 

I have said it before you can show Anupama the way but if she chooses not to change than she is to blame for what ever problem she gets herself in. I have no sympathy for anyone who can change but refuses to and play the victim 24/7.

Edited by Snowstorm22 - 1 years ago

Originally posted by MOTHERHOOD

I will only feel sorry for her if she understands everything which is happening is HER FAULT, she is unable to prioritize her husband and CA. She decided on the dimpy thing. She keeps going to shah house. She also hides truth from her husband. She cheats on her husband emotionally with her ex

The day she realizes that, the day i will feel sorry for her

Its very difficult to sympathize with someone whose problems are self caused. Unless she learns she will continue being miserable for the rest of her life

Originally posted by Harish111

I will only feel sorry for her if she understands everything which is happening is HER FAULT, she is unable to prioritize her husband and CA. She decided on the dimpy thing. She keeps going to shah house. She also hides truth from her husband. She cheats on her husband emotionally with her ex

The day she realizes that, the day i will feel sorry for her

Its very difficult to sympathize with someone whose problems are self caused. Unless she learns she will continue being miserable for the rest of her life

She will never realise it because it's itv. 

Originally posted by Snowstorm22

I have said it before you can show Anupama the way but if she chooses not to change than she is to blame for what ever problem she gets herself in. I have no sympathy for anyone who can change but refuses to and play the victim 24/7.

The sympathy is mostly due to the scenario she is in and not for the character as a whole. I completely agree that the problems are a creation of her own. She refuses to correct things and falls into the same vicious cycle over and over again. 

But for a show which started out on the core theme of the title character being cheated on, abused, manipulated and taken for a ride, the prospect of her losing the trust of her ideal partner after much suffering in life, seemed a bit sad. Especially when she had confided in him on this occasion but he couldnt. Again, not a justification for her overall or to blame others. The makers managed to create the perfect circumstances for her to evoke sympathy at the cost of other characters because nothing else was going right

Originally posted by Snowstorm22

Honestly, I don’t feel tad bit sorry for her. She put herself in this mess. No one asks her to play the hero every times, sometimes putting yourself is first is needed.  Instead of agreeing to allow Maya to move into her home, she should have talked her husband into giving Maya her child back after it was proven Maya was the bio-mother instead the stupid 15 days challenge was made.🤦🏻‍♀️

Don’t get me started on Dimple/Barkhi/Ankush all still living there despite all of them having income to survive on their own.😡 

I have watched only a few clips so I can't say much about it. ..My feelings are the same as yours. I do not have a little bit of sympathy for her for some reason. who has asked her to bring Maaya home and bet on CA? 

Above all, she knows how Anuj is. Even then she is hurt and feels cheated.

The time when Vanraj was manipulating Mukku and playing with her emotions...Did Anu tell Anuj?  did not he have the right to know about his sister who was more vulnerable than anu di?   Everything is about maa and her emotions. Every time she pretends like bechari victim. are other emotionless.  

What's wrong if anyone has developed feelings for anyone else? 

What was anuj doing? he loves Anu for 26 years. yeh uski tapsatya hai.. but when he knew that anupama  got married.. kya karne aaya tha woh anu ke ghar ke bahar.

Maaya bhi wait kar legi, jab Anuj anu ka divorce ho jaayega.. tab tak.. ek ko bechari, victim dikhane ke liye sab characterless or vile or sanskaar less

only Anu, anupama mahan. inhe dev lok mei hon achahiye, dharti par kya kar rahe hai

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.