It’s great to see u back

Looking forward.

Arshi is fine

Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: minakrish

Hi All,

I know it's been a long time since I have written any FanFiction.🤔 I don't even know how many of you still remember me.🤣

Anyways, I have started writing story on AsYa but I have another couple in it so I am wondering, who shall it be? I was thinking Arnav-Khushi. What do you think?

Any other suggestions are welcome. Let me know.

Mina x

Except for DMG and KYY, all are basically general fiction for me 🤪
sj_qh_kabhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hey dii, what about Zaroon and Kashaf?

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: sj_qh_kabhi

Hey dii, what about Zaroon and Kashaf?

I am not gonna write multiple fanfics at a time. Concentrate on one FF at a time.😆

Butterscotch11 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - G.O.A.T. Thumbnail + 3

When are you gonna update your new story?

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Butterscotch11

When are you gonna update your new story?

I am working on a fanfiction that is not on india forums so once that is done, I will try working on it. I don't work on multiple fanfics at a time anymore. I just don't have the time anymore.

minakrish thumbnail

Commenting to keep this thread open.

minakrish thumbnail

If you both are interested in any of the old shows I've written on... this is my fanfiction index.😳

Hot-Chocolate thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: minakrish

If you both are interested in any of the old shows I've written on... this is my fanfiction index.😳

Thank you fro tagging me here.🤗

I think I would be interested in your Shivika ff as I used to follow Ishqbaaaz, so can you post me the links of your Shivika ff's

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: NityaAhuja15

Thank you fro tagging me here.🤗

I think I would be interested in your Shivika ff as I used to follow Ishqbaaaz, so can you post me the links of your Shivika ff's

Shivika pe zyada likha nahi. Just OS:

All you need is Tea and Love! ~ Shivika OS

Pyar Maanga Hai Tumhi Se ~ Shivika OS {mature content}

Edited by minakrish - 2 years ago