Ak returns home : Epi Air Dt: Feb 18 2023 - Page 24

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Susi26

Meher, Even if AbhiM wants/pleads/turn ulta and begs Ak and Abhir back, how can she trust him again? Do you think she will leave her simple happy family world and go back to that mad house with toxic people around. Even if he wants to stay away from BH how he will prove to her that he is changed and assure her that all will be fine just like how she want to be? Everything is messed up and became kachara now.. if Abhira is endgame they should end the season soon after reunion, because whatever they show after that will be illogical and artificial.

They kept both leads in dung equally .Abhis mistakes what he did he can't get on head any time. He feels ak moved on married gave a kid there. Still he can't move on and is in terms of no love shadi with Ar. He can't trust her love any day properly. Why she chose ar or why she went for his hand healing or why she stood for manju against Harsh he can't think it's always his side story until he sees proof of her love to him . This time death blames and issues he has are dropped to zero .so they are back to nothing with love in heart . She can't understand his love any day. His love is posessive and controlling all time. This is toxic for her. She takes some decisions when he does khaand in anger , impulsiveness. This is what makes them hit back. But as per their heart connects and twin flames it soul mates they can't stay away when they are not near. That burns both. Ak everyone feel she is happy moved on. She keeps nav with kohled eyes and angry shouts so that he stays away from her not leaning on her. That way she is kept safe. Abhi is clear always that he can't live anyone other than ak .this time he said ar that our mata sree and poppy relationship won't change any day. So he is super clear that he can't see her as wife any day. They both when they come near it starts. Already ak is getting the stirring from that confession time abhir Spiderman thing. She is pulled slowly in the name of mimi or abhir but still her heart knows. Abhi got all heart connects the moment she is ready. They are showing in twin flames way of connects. He is burning from inside how will you breathe if you come here and why are you coming. Because she rejected him. He indeed rejected her first throwing not to show her face. There is a limit to anger. This man passed extremes that day and she followed it accepting his decision. Don't show face , don't open your voice. Who is struggling here without her is him more. Atleast she has that connect of kid. What ak had in kasauli is fake life as they are not married. It's just a facade. How long she stays that way and continues illusionary life with fatherji not giving wife rights. Here too same. Abhi won't allow ar any day. Abhi gets what he did only with truth. Till then both push each other to corners again because for both acceptance is important.Till they accept each other this push pull goes. The moment it clears out no doubt his ego drops and he falls on feet as usual. Without solving the linked up issues they can't marry or go ahead hiding truth. This is cringy and worst to look at in all tracks till now. But as they kept fl in dung they remove her easily and hero's redemption is he will take her as it is. If he knows fake shadi and kid is his he will be happy first. Rest all he won't care at all because he wants ak as his always by soul or body as he is also same. That's where he is not getting how can ak go ahead give baby. If he thought through brain cells he could have got easily his kid but na mind is jam by mata,ar and ruhi.so it won't work . Truth has to hit orelse waste to keep one kid alive to give to another man as sacrifice. After that the drama starts. Kid alredy got papa love so he has to accept docman or sirji or sr Jr bond only and later dad. If kid accepts abhi ak will melt because she is rejected and her kid too by him. It's very tough to accept but it's a show so they flip any day. For us it looks odd. Real life we won't look back any time. Birlas if they get their waris they welcome ak . Already trust gone what will they revoke again nothing. They have to accept and adjust. Similarly if they are swapped also with others trust or love won't be there it's just for passing time nothing much . I prefer ak getting her lost ijjat back through birlas and abhi. And let them stay in another house not in birlas as they are toxic. Staying with them abhi is this .
Edited by Mehersudha - 3 years ago
Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: India_TV

bilkul!!!!! ne to koi kasar nahi chodi hai...but as darshak, v need to b hopeful...😂

juch na kuch to solution nikaallenge.....😂

Pata nahi...i just cannot imagine abhi marrying arohi...jisne 6 saal mein shaadi na ki ho...can he marry when akshu is in town now...truth reveal time aane wala hai...and he will be running after akshu for forgiveness....he remembers akshu's baaten verbatim ...he will remember his words soon...and will run after akshu for maafi...seerat ma could b a trailer....pata nahi yaar, i m just trying to b positive...kuch n kuch to karenge na makers...anisha case mein they just produced a video clip...😂

abhinav ki shaadi..again dont know..but getting rid of him is easy...isliye usse khatra nahi hai...😂

I had stated with GHUM before moving here in dec 2021....isliye all looks okay ot me...GHUM was ufff..pata nahi what has happened there..and also this is the only season i m watching..isse pehle ki story, i have read here in forum...😂 so just abhi arohi ki shaadi nahi hogi, then things r okay..[LOl] hona difficut hai...last time hi arohi se shaadi se pehle abhi kambal mein chup kar baitha tha...😂 iss baar to re will be paschayatap mode...😂

again. mere thoughts hain...😂

Nav is easy to keep away giving him as acha admi ijjat and some financial stability with Goenkas as his family. Ar can't be thrown out as she is from start. Even if abhi acts to move on infront of ak he can't. He can't act like ak and give maya on his head like they built in kasauli. That's where he failed to understand ak. Abhi is always unpredictable when a d what he does in his madness don't know.
Susi26 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

They kept both leads in dung equally .Abhis mistakes what he did he can't get on head any time. He feels ak moved on married gave a kid there. Still he can't move on and is in terms of no love shadi with Ar. He can't trust her love any day properly. Why she chose ar or why she went for his hand healing or why she stood for manju against Harsh he can't think it's always his side story until he sees proof of her love to him . This time death blames and issues he has are dropped to zero .so they are back to nothing with love in heart . She can't understand his love any day. His love is posessive and controlling all time. This is toxic for her. She takes some decisions when he does khaand in anger , impulsiveness. This is what makes them hit back. But as per their heart connects and twin flames it soul mates they can't stay away when they are not near. That burns both. Ak everyone feel she is happy moved on. She keeps nav with kohled eyes and angry shouts so that he stays away from her not leaning on her. That way she is kept safe. Abhi is clear always that he can't live anyone other than ak .this time he said ar that our mata sree and poppy relationship won't change any day. So he is super clear that he can't see her as wife any day. They both when they come near it starts. Already ak is getting the stirring from that confession time abhir Spiderman thing. She is pulled slowly in the name of mimi or abhir but still her heart knows. Abhi got all heart connects the moment she is ready. They are showing in twin flames way of connects. He is burning from inside how will you breathe if you come here and why are you coming. Because she rejected him. He indeed rejected her first throwing not to show her face. There is a limit to anger. This man passed extremes that day and she followed it accepting his decision. Don't show face , don't open your voice. Who is struggling here without her is him more. Atleast she has that connect of kid. What ak had in kasauli is fake life as they are not married. It's just a facade. How long she stays that way and continues illusionary life with fatherji not giving wife rights. Here too same. Abhi won't allow ar any day. Abhi gets what he did only with truth. Till then both push each other to corners again because for both acceptance is important.Till they accept each other this push pull goes. The moment it clears out no doubt his ego drops and he falls on feet as usual. Without solving the linked up issues they can't marry or go ahead hiding truth. This is cringy and worst to look at in all tracks till now. But as they kept fl in dung they remove her easily and hero's redemption is he will take her as it is. If he knows fake shadi and kid is his he will be happy first. Rest all he won't care at all because he wants ak as his always by soul or body as he is also same. That's where he is not getting how can ak go ahead give baby. If he thought through brain cells he could have got easily his kid but na mind is jam by mata,ar and ruhi.so it won't work . Truth has to hit orelse waste to keep one kid alive to give to another man as sacrifice. After that the drama starts. Kid alredy got papa love so he has to accept docman or sirji or sr Jr bond only and later dad. If kid accepts abhi ak will melt because she is rejected and her kid too by him. It's very tough to accept but it's a show so they flip any day. For us it looks odd. Real life we won't look back any time. Birlas if they get their waris they welcome ak . Already trust gone what will they revoke again nothing. They have to accept and adjust. Similarly if they are swapped also with others trust or love won't be there it's just for passing time nothing much . I prefer ak getting her lost ijjat back through birlas and abhi. And let them stay in another house not in birlas as they are toxic. Staying with them abhi is this .

really appreciate for your long reply.. and how detailed you tried to explain it. I’m not a regular follower of ITV shows.. I can count on my fingers the no.of shows I watched so far.. among all those, this is the only show I have disliked so far. Nothing is exciting for me anymore.. only for Harshad I’m tolerating this show.. And im super disappointed that he picked this one after 3 years.

Edited by Susi26 - 3 years ago
iheartChai thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

If someone would have predicted last year that the show is going to take a turn like this, with the goddess again as prospective bride,and MY dr birla himself ready to marry her, whatever the reason I would have laughed at that person, how the mighty script writers of yrkkh have fallen

p.s I have nothing against people moving on, if they choose to , even Arohi for that matter should have the right but Akshu’s sister happy with the idea of marrying Akshu’s husband, who is also her late husband’s brother/ guardian/ father figure 🤮

When I was a silent reader and would visit birdsapp S2 viewers would say, it’s just a matter of time before they will mess everything up, they were the wisest

Everything is for TRP. Whatever character sketch they do in the beginning for characters can always be manipulate for the story.

That is why I never lulladed x character was the best because I knew one day it would go down hill somewhere. But it is all up to how the CVs take that down hill turn and then how they redeem.

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Ya, he is a ticking time bomb.

Originally posted by: India_TV

so we r ruhi...with makers as abhi????😂🤣🤣

humari demands puri kar rahi hain??? yaar abhi wale abhi se to rondu hi accha tha...abhi wala abhi is totally unpredictable...😂

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Susi26

I’m not a regular follower of ITV shows.. I can count on my fingers the no.of shows I watched so far.. among all those, this is the only show I have disliked so far. Nothing is exciting for me anymore.. only for Harshad I’m tolerating this show.. And im super disappointed that he picked this one after 3 years.

It's not according to actor the story is totally going. It's their story actors have to act. It's always a fl story and ml is dipped in dung always but fl gets growth in story where as hero is totally butchered to the core till the season ends.That's all like young love , immature love, responsible love and matured love types but they shake the original established ones with all this kachra. Kaira too had much nonsense and till naira dead both behaved in extremes. Extreme love and extreme hate is always kept for leads. Abhi wants ak to bend first and come near him chose him inspite of him throwing away. She shows self-respect when his ego anger is raised. She bends when he accepts his mistakes and she too admits . Actors are just a part of it. No body is bigger than their show any day..so they can flip any side as per their convenience.
India_TV thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Nav is easy to keep away giving him as acha admi ijjat and some financial stability with Goenkas as his family. Ar can't be thrown out as she is from start. Even if abhi acts to move on infront of ak he can't. He can't act like ak and give maya on his head like they built in kasauli. That's where he failed to understand ak. Abhi is always unpredictable when a d what he does in his madness don't know.

abhi nav ko laane ka pupose hi birlas ko sabak sikhana ho....koi birla accident kare and abhinav gaya...and then they realsie their mistake...i mean lagta to wohi hai...lets c...arohi se abhi ki hsaadi ke scenes kam hain...woh ho gayee to its difficult to redeem lets c whats in store...aaj ka epi was nice....

iheartChai thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunshining

thanks Deepthi and Neethu. Watched it. I ff'd Nav getting the love and rasam part and Aruhi part. My heart couldnt take Nav continually being referred to as jamisa😭 Otherwise it was an emotional roller coaster. Akshu, the emotions of meeting her loved ones finally. PR was excellent. Poor Abhir, he was so overwhelmed. Manish definitely knows Abhir is Abhira son😡😡

Abhimanyu's anger coming out, Yes he is angry with himself for getting affected but blaming Akshu for it. His anger yet again will get the better out of him. make him do horrible things. This idiotic fool will now go see Akshu and tell her that he is marrying her sister and ask her to stay out of it. He has already embarrassed himself with the marriage proposal and inviting people. He is now being a pathetic loser. Typical sore grape. He will have a heart attack when Akshu puts him in place and shuts him up. My Abhira heart is very scared.😱😱

HC I have no words. 🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️👏👏👏

Balance and parallels as always

If Akshu was acting angry towards Abhi when he came to Kasauli (even though she had a better reason for it) then why can't Abhi be angry too? She asked him to stay away then why is she coming back to a place she knows they will run into each other? He still sort of has a relationship with the Goenkas by being the caretaker of Neil and Arohi's daughter.

This is the angst part. Both sides will say things to each other in anger, frustration, and hurt. It is better it comes out now to cleanse themselves so they can reset. Holding years of questions and feelings in does no good. Its been 6 years everything has to come out and we are going to see that.

Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

Lovely review!

As a stand alone episode and the drag fest of the last few weeks, first time the episode served! It gave some what homily familiar rishta vibe!

The welcome wasn't too cringe, they all entered individually and nav was mostly at the back!

Abhir was the star of the show!

I had lump forming when akshu hugged mimi and bp but that tear refused to come out as soon as akshu hugged flipper swarna!!

I liked abhis scenes, it was good to see him emote something other than self pity and submersion!

Confused about pb, does he know about abhir truth or not!

Let's see what cringe we have in store now! Honestly don't see anything good for abhira at the moment 😕

Ya Akshu hugging those 3 was pretty well done, they were smart in making her come first and then introducing Abhir and Nav to the family.

Swarna, you and I have similar emotions for her💩💩

Ya, in a way Abhi reacting and emoting was a welcome change. BP's reaction or acceptance will tell the extent of truth that he knows. Would be really dumb to show he didn't realise the exact age of the kid or the messed up mathematics.

@bold: trueeeee

Ar savitri we can't get her . Nav is extra in story as driver only he has no hero vibes. Hero is made villain .ak is serial killer. Ar is washed rat now. Mata face 😈 seeing her face i turn face or skip. Nothing is impressive for us. That roo is manipulating all. She looks heroine of show.Abhir is servants son . The one who should get everything got nothing. Abhis anger impulsiveness and ak decisions on it are this. I am against abhi ar shadi as cringe there kept. Nav ak i am ok as it's fine to get a freshman in story.Rest all seconds and used ones. Vak. Ar can never be number one of she married abhi. She is second wife to abhi and second bahu. Karma this ar is kept around men like shit all time. Same for abhi. Ak says no he goes for ar there is no other woman .his dead brother asked abhira to raise his kid not marrying his wife.

Abhi ka gussa uske karan abhir ko nhi mil ra hei jo usko milna tha.