As I said , i want those people who blindly follow murtasim ( who bashes merab for any tiny miny things ) to not support Murtasim on this . I am no one to judge , but it is regressive right ? 🙄🙄🙄
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Misogynistic statements from actors
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
My stories index
As I said , i want those people who blindly follow murtasim ( who bashes merab for any tiny miny things ) to not support Murtasim on this . I am no one to judge , but it is regressive right ? 🙄🙄🙄
We are getting the pool scenes already!!! So excited for this 🤩🤩
Waise Hasan mentioned that this will run till eid, so maybe 18 more episodes to go
Meerab is very right to oppose him on this !!!!!!!!! Even if she opposes him in panchayat over this matter- she is absolutely spot on .........
Originally posted by: Madhuilove
I will wait for the episode, but can't believe Yumna and Wahaj called Murtasim a positive and logical character.
This is an example of character flaws in both main characters, leading to intense scenes and storyline.
Bringing home a woman like she’s a piece of meat?! Murtasim, now why you gotta go and do that, love, huh? We know, tradition etc etc., but nevertheless a character flaw. Just like Meerab’s stupidity with the bullets, despite why she did it. And yet, because of this, we have the great 🔥 pool scene.
Ugh…him bringing home this woman grosses me out and is a huge notch on his demerit points list. Even more than the slap, for me personally. Treating woman like furniture, unless they are deserving of Izzat because they’re your family?! I was going to post about how, so far, we have mostly seen Meerab’s flaws emphasized, but we will probably see more of Murtasim’s in coming storyline. And now, here we are!
New promo is out , the pool scene is here 🥵🥵🔥🔥🔥
Murtasim literally brought a woman from mallik house . Let's see , what is behind his this decision!!!!!!!!! Is she a slave or..........
Oh man, I can’t believe he actually brought a woman from their house! I know he won’t do anything inappropriate but still! He probably justifies it because he has no ill intentions with her. Does he feel he has to do this to stop them? Also how is this izzat for izzat? They kidnap his wife so he gets one of their maids or whatever to work for them? Why would the other family even care about her izzat? Let’s see how this unfolds but I’m with Meerub on this one!
On the plus side, the pool scene is coming up!
I stopped hoping anything from these makers when the director’s answer to that slap scene was “you have to look at the build up of that slap…..”Originally posted by: Madhuilove
Murtasim will be made a saviour of this “slave” woman somehow. I am kind of sure of it. All of Meerub’s protests against this trash tradition will only be shown just so Ma Begum can turn against her.
let's hope this woman was bullied and was sad in mallik's house and murtasim saved her . Meerab gets to know it later and becomes more impressed with murtasim .Originally posted by: Sera-high123
I will wait for the episode, but can't believe Yumna and Wahaj called Murtasim a positive and logical character.
Fingers crossed
Originally posted by: WanderingWonder
This is an example of character flaws in both main characters, leading to intense scenes and storyline.
Bringing home a woman like she’s a piece of meat?! Murtasim, now why you gotta go and do that, love, huh? We know, tradition etc etc., but nevertheless a character flaw. Just like Meerab’s stupidity with the bullets, despite why she did it. And yet, because of this, we have the great 🔥 pool scene.Ugh…him bringing home this woman grosses me out and is a huge notch on his demerit points list. Even more than the slap, for me personally. Treating woman like furniture, unless they are deserving of Izzat because they’re your family?! I was going to post about how, so far, we have mostly seen Meerab’s flaws emphasized, but we will probably see more of Murtasim’s in coming storyline. And now, here we are!
Meerab's flaws have mostly been due to her stupidity and immaturity, but this flaw in Murtasim stems from his regressive thinking.
let's hope this woman was bullied and was sad in mallik's house and murtasim saved her . Meerab gets to know it later and becomes more impressed with murtasim .
Fingers crossed
That's just wishful thinking right now. Lets see.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
https://reviewit.pk/iqra-aziz-and-imran-ashraf-all-set-to-star-together-again-after-ranjha-ranjha-kardi/
https://www.facebook.com/198633243822076/posts/1354877321530990/?d=n