Spirit New Prabhas/Tripti Poster
Alia 's pr says that she's considered for ranveer's next movie
~*~WeLcOmE 2026! TaG a FrIeNd ThIs YeAr~*~
Another leap or fake news
negative pr at work
Happy New Year 2026 everyone
Arnab Goswami - Don't Watch Dhurandhar It's Fiction
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
Kiara’s wedding dress 💜
Kiara’s mum is as beautiful as her.Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly
Kiara’s brother and Mom. Second slide is him and Kiara.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CopsozfoViA/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
I love this mermaid braided hairdo ❤️Originally posted by: Nishita123
If I remember correctly Sonam had a similar hair style and very similar dress on her sangeet 😆
I know I shouldn’t be comparing but hands down Kiara is the prettiest bride till now. She is positively glowing in all her pics and looks ethereal.
it will be sidilas 😆waiting for my sidlia pic 😭😭😂
Kiara looks pretty
it will be sidilas 😆
hahaha sidilas 😂🤣
waiting for my sidlia pic 😭😭😂
Nahi aayega 😭😭😭
btw, we’re you a sidlia shipper?
Didn’t like the way Kiara did her Pallu. So short and looks weird.
Though she looks beautiful. Those emeralds grabs all attention.
I’m so happy and excited for them 🥰 https://www.instagram.com/p/DMJ8hQbqCnk/ https://www.instagram.com/p/DGnAatCoZpe/
https://www.instagram.com/p/DRlpHaBiMd1/?igsh=MXZ3bjgwNXA4ZmkyZQ==
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/not-kriti-sanon-but-kiara-advani-to-play-meena-kumari-in-biographical-film-23601147...