I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: trouble_006

Shallo’s saaf safai abhiyan got validation with this JV. He won today.

LORD Shalin

only person in history jo aise image lekar ghusa phir bhi aur nh giri image show pe 👏

Edited by Mai.NePyarKiya - 2 years ago
Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I think the show format is kind of changing, this season without any A lister ITV celebrity this show did so well with lesser known personalities, social media influencers etc. It's so much more profitable, less investment more reach. From next season I wouldn't be surprised if they bring more social media celebrities than ITV ones. They are trying to target a new set of audience, good for them. Change is good I guess. Except BB colors is a flop channel so they are trying everything they can. 😆

aahrita thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Every FD decoding the JVs:

BB watching them:

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cinephile30

I think the show format is kind of changing, this season without any A lister ITV celebrity this show did so well with lesser known personalities, social media influencers etc. It's so much more profitable, less investment more reach. From next season I wouldn't be surprised if they bring more social media celebrities than ITV ones. They are trying to target a new set of audience, good for them. Change is good I guess. Except BB colors is a flop channel so they are trying everything they can. 😆

😆 investment disaster to ho hi gya 12 lac per week sumbul ko dia
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: xChandrax

look at Rohit Shetty picking Shiv for next KKK😎

Shayad saath le ke jayega 😆

xChandrax thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mai.NePyarKiya

3lakhs to Archana >>>>>>>>>>>>>>> expensive Sumbul.

Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mai.NePyarKiya

Ek hi galti hui hain lol, but she did bring her audience too and her father gave all the content she couldn't give them so it all worked out for the channel 🤣

Anjali_98 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anonymouse1

No, uss thread ka purpose poora ho gya, uske baad mods ne hata diya

And what about my Stanna real journey video on that thread ?? 😡

I put so much hardwork in adding more achievements of his journey in the BB house on my post 😭

#UnfairMods

Love_prevails thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chingaari

Shayad saath le ke jayega 😆

Surprise eviction before the finale? 😲